We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Ohatchee Yearly Summary

Ohatchee Indians
Ohatchee High School

100 Cherokee Trail Ohatchee, AL 36271
Stadium: Roy C. Owens Field
Colors: Red & White
Coach: Scott Martin
Region: 3A-R5
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20203A*8-134197R56-124971 Scott Martin  
20192A*10-14841151-16934R6#6-027148 Scott Martin  
20182A*11-14931622-110239R6#6-028985 Scott Martin  
20173A*8-33001720-11437R54-2165115 Scott Martin  
20163A*12-25892633-1155102R55-121886 Scott Martin  
20153A*4-6282240R62-5166193 Scott Martin  
20143A*1-9180327R60-796259 Scott Martin  
20132A*1-9106291R61-664220 Nathan Wehunt  
20122A*2-8201273R61-6142202 Nathan Wehunt  
20112A*3-7182309R62-6135273 Jason Howard  
20102A*2-8116310R61-759260 Jason Howard  
20092A*1-966263R50-733184 Chad Cochran  
20082A*3-7102238R51-660173 Chad Cochran  
20072A*5-5129133R64-312394 Ray Crump  
20062A*5-5175146R64-3114102 Ray Crump  
20053A*1-9148256R50-782215 Ray Crump  
20043A*1-9102258R50-754181 Ray Crump  
20032A*6-52642290-11430R64-3168143 Mike Allison  
20022A*9-33932472-15279R6#7-0286105 Jeff Smith  
20012A*10-24512021-17443R66-1285143 Jeff Smith  
20002A*8-32441560-1722R66-117895 Jeff Smith  
19993A*5-5220189R92-25990 Jeff Smith  
19983A*4-6162296R92-252119 Jeff Smith  
19973A*5-5171177R61-24558 Jeff Smith  
19963A*7-52572461-12841R61-27698 Ragan Clark  
19952A*5-51791340-1713R12#2-05119 Ragan Clark  
19942A*5-61521970-1048R122-04726 Ragan Clark  
19932A*6-61991801-1839R122-14733 Ragan Clark  
19922A*6-51461310-1737R122-14732 Ragan Clark  
19912A*6-4194123R121-27233 Ragan Clark  
19902A*6-51591770-1724R122-17153 Jim Lowery  
19892A*4-6157177R120-32974 Jim Lowery  
19882A*8-32661580-1025R12#3-08031 Jim Lowery  
19873A*8-32471250-1629R61-11431 Jim Lowery  
19863A*1-961174R60-2761 Jim Lowery  
19852A*5-6991320-1032R122-15017 Tim Sanders  
19842A*7-52371432-18361R122-18425 Tim Sanders  
19832A*5-5161132R8B4-4121109 Richard Littleton  
19822A*2-845193R8B2-642144 Richard Littleton  
19812A*8-32071360-1713R8#7-014681 Richard Littleton  
19802A*10-22291261-12322R8#7-013841 Richard Littleton  
19792A*8-223598R83-111647 Richard Littleton  
19782A*8-3179940-1024R8#4-04019 Richard Littleton  
19771A*13-1422724-014019R10#3-010427 Jimmy Wood  
19761A*11-12991331-13845R10#4-010222 Jimmy Wood  
19751A*10-1300850-1712R10#4-013732 Ragan Clark  
19741A*10-22771531-12925R10# Ragan Clark  
19731A*7-2-122074 Ragan Clark  
19721A*6-4182129 Ragan Clark  
19711A*9-1-1196851-1939 Ragan Clark  
19701A*11-22481072-12358 Ragan Clark  
19691A*3-6-1155171 Ragan Clark  
19681A*3-696161 Ragan Clark  
19671A*1-846170 Harry Yocam  
19661A*1-884247 Jerry Cook  
19651A*2-788173 Johnny Ingram.  
19641A*6-2-219760 Johnny Ingram.  
19631A*6-3-110187 Jimmy Jones  
1962*2-658154 Grover Whaley  
1961*7-215363 Grover Whaley  
1960*4-4-190117 Grover Whaley  
1959*2-6-1116176 Floyd Buster Douthit  
1958*5-420677 Bernard Hammett  
1957*1-6-161160 Bernard Hammett  
1956*3-6-1136301 Charles Patty  
1955*3-6120230 Charles Patty  
1954*2-793195 Charles Patty  
1953*8-1-1179108 Charles Patty  
1952*7-3203112 Charles Patty  
1951*8-0-223946 Bill Farrell  
1950*4-3-1174115 Bill Farrell  
1949*4-5115161 Bill Farrell  
1948*5-412681 Bill Farrell  
1947*0-7-221155 Bill Farrell  
1946      No Team
1945      No Team
1944      No Team
1943      No Team
1942      No Team
1941      No Team
1940      No Team
1939      No Team
1938*5-2-14669 John P. Tyson  
1937*1-532120 John P. Tyson  
1936*4-1-27751 John P. Tyson  
1935*1-5-119135 John P. Tyson  
1934*1-21969 John P. Tyson  
1933      No Team
1932      No Team
1931      No Team
19302-4-14081 N.P. Howard  
1929*4-3-16558 N.P. Howard  
19281-312102 N.P. Howard  
19270-41886 N.P. Howard  
19260-812352 Robert Moody  
19250-66204 B.L. Vann  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Foley outscored their opponents 433-6 in 1961. The Lions were named state champions by the Alabama Sports Writers Association that season.