We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Northside Yearly Summary

Northside Rams
Northside High School

19230 Northside Parkway Northport, AL 35475
Stadium: Northside Stadium
Colors: Blue & White
Coach: Chris Hilliker
Region: 4A-R5
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20204A*0-000R5 Chris Hilliker  
20194A*11-24842562-110398R5#6-0247114 Chris Hilliker  
20184A*9-24032210-13036R55-1233119 Chris Hilliker  
20174A*9-23561610-12833R46-122787 Chris Hilliker  
20164A*6-4273149R44-3187108 Darrin Hughes  
20154A*7-32501150-1714R44-211871 Chris Hilliker  
20144A*8-33902930-13451R45-1214177 Chris Hilliker  
20133A*6-52943340-1042R35-2198192 Chris Hilliker  
20123A*6-53863480-11334R34-3251213 Chris Hilliker  
20113A*1-9178401R40-690241 Tommy Honeycutt  
20103A*2-8220365R42-5130250 John Montgomery  
20093A*4-6226248R42-5124185 John Montgomery  
20083A*1-993303R40-758228 John Montgomery  
20074A*1-9115351R41-683242 John Montgomery  
20064A*0-1078335R40-738250 Allan Brackin  
20053A*2-8189368R32-5151249 Allan Brackin  
20043A*0-1072347R30-760257 Allan Brackin  
20033A*5-5141234R43-490195 Allan Brackin  
20023A*4-6109211R43-477164 Allan Brackin  
20013A*3-7127335R42-589257 Allan Brackin  
20003A*1-9151390R41-6121307 Steve Deavours  
19993A*0-1084233R70-33482 Steve Deavours  
19983A*4-6212237R71-264109 Steve Deavours  
19973A*3-786267R80-32099 Steve Deavours  
19963A*4-6145207R80-31280 Steve Deavours  
19952A*0-1057274R90-413117 Buster Kizziah  
19942A*7-42421430-1720R93-18335 Buster Kizziah  
19932A*6-4140135R91-2745 Buster Kizziah  
19922A*6-51752200-1828R92-16551 Buster Kizziah  
19913A*7-41971640-1334R7#2-0347 Buster Kizziah  
19903A*6-51731910-11343R7#1-11921 Buster Kizziah  
19892A*0-935238R100-321104 Buster Kizziah  
19882A*1-976300R101-24193 Bill Rice  
19872A*2-9802690-1720R111-1053 Bill Rice  
19862A*7-41251150-1021R11#2-0140 Bill Rice  
19852A*6-484103R90-31361 Bill Rice  
19842A*3-7145196R91-23287 Bill Rice  
19832A*3-8106190R90-41285 Bill Rice  
19822A*2-898202R90-418110 Bill Rice  
19812A*0-947324R90-420178 Bill Rice  
19802A*0-1093366R90-440155 Bill Henry  
19792A*5-5140157R91-35591 Gary Martin  
19782A*4-6134181R91-35189 Gary Martin  
19772A*4-6105195R90-428114 Gary Martin  
19762A*1-976223R90-521131 Gary Martin  
19752A*6-4147121 Gary Martin  
19742A*6-4158150 Gary Martin  
19732A*2-7-144139 Bob Kimbrell  
19722A*1-977215 Bob Kimbrell  
19712A*4-678114 Bob Kimbrell  
19702A*8-2195119 Bob Kimbrell  
19692A*8-220772 Bob Kimbrell  
19682A*7-2-117361 Bob Kimbrell  
19672A*7-2-1258144 Bob Kimbrell  
19662A*8-222882 C.D. Elliott  
19652A*7-2-117975 Robert Tucker  
19642A*2-6-2101136 Robert Tucker  
19632A*2-7-125224 Robert Tucker  
1962*2-825291 Pat Adkins  
1961*0-8-139183 Pete Steele  
1960*0-924269 Herman Boyd  
1959*0-832206 Herman Boyd  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Since 1966 the Colbert County Indians have made the state playoffs a record 37 times.