We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Montevallo Yearly Summary

Montevallo Bulldogs
Montevallo High School

980 Oak St. Montevallo, AL 35115
Stadium: Theron Fisher Stadium
Colors: Orange & Blue
Coach: Blake Boren
Region: 4A-R3
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20204A*0-000R3 Blake Boren  
20194A*6-54303900-11820R34-2240194 Brandon Wilcox  
20184A*9-24353070-1828R35-1263175 Brandon Wilcox  
20173A*3-7241363R41-5151267 Brandon Wilcox  
20163A*10-23902671-15954R45-1174118 Brandon Wilcox  
20154A*9-34002291-12869R45-121577 Andrew Zow  
20144A*1-9260332R40-6194233 Andrew Zow  
20133A*1-990381R41-663250 Andrew Zow  
20123A*2-8144329R42-592199 Andrew Zow  
20113A*4-62273350-12154R43-3158181 Jamie Williams  
20103A*3-7204313R41-6146257 Jamie Williams  
20093A*4-72922970-11449R33-4173165 Mike Reynolds  
20083A*5-5306270R32-5178186 Jim King  
20073A*4-6237260R31-6136185 Jim King  
20063A*7-42983330-11249R34-3186208 Jim King  
20054A*5-5225233R53-4152164 Jim King  
20044A*5-5278225R53-4181173 Jim King  
20034A*3-797261R51-649177 Jim King  
20024A*4-6212221R51-6121193 Charles Boren  
20014A*5-4162120R53-411397 Charles Boren  
20004A*3-6151287R52-5101225 Charles Boren  
19994A*7-3270251R82-280113 Charles Boren  
19984A*9-33781821-14628R83-115378 Charles Boren  
19974A*8-44082031-14044R81-16920 Eddie Williams  
19964A*6-52872110-12123R81-12226 Eddie Williams  
19954A*6-52071340-1016R6#2-15236 Eddie Williams  
19944A*5-5133161R61-23854 Eddie Williams  
19934A*7-41921950-11532R7#2-07032 Eddie Williams  
19924A*2-8113228R70-22959 Jim Vakakes  
19914A*3-81263120-11450R71-12746 Jim Vakakes  
19904A*1-979288R70-2785 Jim Vakakes  
19894A*3-7117186R60-32583 Jim Vakakes  
19884A*1-851212R60-31888 Jim Vakakes  
19874A*1-969296R61-24173 Richard Gilliam  
19864A*6-412297R61-23040 Richard Gilliam  
19853A*2-8108203R51-26351 Richard Gilliam  
19843A*7-62381542-17237R52-18836 Richard Gilliam  
19832A*10-22971331-15647R7#5-014844 Richard Gilliam  
19822A*6-4154121R74-19263 Richard Gilliam  
19812A*6-4136159R73-27255 Richard Gilliam  
19802A*3-7136220R72-36966 Richard Gilliam  
19792A*3-7104190R72-27161 Richard Gilliam  
19782A*8-42691211-13835R7#3-112239 Richard Gilliam  
19772A*9-1-1225960-1612R7#6-015051 Richard Gilliam  
19762A*10-23131421-14130R7#6-020048 Richard Gilliam  
19752A*7-42311820-11421R7#4-09135 Richard Gilliam  
19742A*4-6137215R7 Richard Gilliam  
19732A*1-8-1118219 Richard Gilliam  
19722A*3-6-1105159 Paul Woolley  
19712A*1-7-252166 Charles Martin  
19702A*1-885246 Charles Martin  
19692A*7-2-118493 Charles Martin  
19682A*3-7166182 Charles Martin  
19672A*2-8106263 Charles Martin  
19663A*3-7154232 Theron Fisher  
19653A*3-6-1105157 Theron Fisher  
19643A*2-8112199 Theron Fisher  
19633A*1-8-145200 Theron Fisher  
1962*5-4-1124106 Theron Fisher  
1961*9-125635 Charles Martin  
1960*9-028438 Theron Fisher  
1959*9-125047 Theron Fisher  
1958*7-1-223055 Theron Fisher  
1957*4-593180 Theron Fisher  
1956*4-6106240 Theron Fisher  
1955*4-6176209 Theron Fisher  
1954*4-6150185 Theron Fisher  
19531-645175 Theron Fisher  
1952*2-7-1128288 Theron Fisher  
1951*5-5148161 Theron Fisher  
1950*2-8149229 Theron Fisher  
1949*6-4130112 Theron Fisher  
1948*7-3174107 Theron Fisher  
1947*2-7-1111224 Theron Fisher  
1946*4-4-114497 Ross Ford  
1945*1-3-152122 A.G. Kieselbach  
1944      No Team
1943      No Team
1942      No Team
1941*4-49691 Norman Whitten  
1940*5-467136 J.B. Varnell  
19393-1-14019 Leon Hicks  
19384-4-110798 Leon Hicks  
1937*4-411395 Leon Hicks  
1936*7-1-114090 Leon Hicks  
1935*4-58071 Leon Hicks  
1934*6-313370 Solon Suddeth  
1933*5-47067 Leon Hicks  
1932*4-4-112199 Leon Hicks  
1931*4-4-288107 Leon Hicks  
1930*0-7-224134 Leon Hicks  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Marion County defeated Meek 83-6 in a playoff game in 2012. It is the most points scored by a team in a playoff game.