We now have 832 teams &  
189,846 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

LeFlore Yearly Summary

LeFlore Rattlers
John L. LeFlore High School

700 Donald St. Mobile, AL 36617
Stadium: Rattler Stadium
Colors: Orange & Green
Coach: Renardo Jackson
Region: 5A-R1
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20245A*0-000R1 Renardo Jackson  
20235A*1-987282R10-832221 Renardo Jackson  
20225A*0-1073347R10-867297 Renardo Jackson  
20215A*0-1085415R10-648236 Shon Burney  
20205A*1-9153340R11-582191 Christopher Raymond  
20195A*1-9152288R11-5134156 Christopher Raymond  
20185A*3-7194299R12-4160184 Anthony Shamburger  
20176A*3-7158265R13-5146234 Anthony Shamburger  
20166A*3-7146291R12-6126235 Anthony Shamburger  
20156A*3-7133302R13-5101238 Anthony Shamburger  
20146A*3-7218260R11-7158225 Anthony Shamburger  
20135A*4-71673700-12050R14-3141214 Anthony Shamburger  
20125A*3-82043640-11826R13-4150224 Anthony Shamburger  
20115A*3-81773230-1036R12-4107180 Christopher Raymond  
20105A*6-52812520-11548R14-2162115 Christopher Raymond  
20095A*9-42872642-18673R15-2153160 Christopher Raymond  
20085A*1-9152306R11-6125227 Christopher Raymond  
20076A*2-8127222R21-576118 Gregory Quinney  
20066A*2-7140211R22-4101145 Gregory Quinney  
20056A*1-9101238R10-787196 Gregory Quinney  
20046A*9-32611821-13136R1#6-1163118 Gregory Quinney  
20036A*4-61591890-1014R22-3100106 Gregory Quinney  
20026A*3-71912600-11327R22-3110143 Gregory Quinney  
20016A*5-5188213R22-4129171 Warren Johnson  
20006A*9-52721663-14828R24-214589 Warren Johnson  
19996A*5-5126123R22-23934 Armade Wilson  
19986A*5-51961900-11226R23-19063 Armade Wilson  
19976A*5-51021990-1038R22-13853 Rayford Parker  
19966A*4-61402400-11435R22-16550 Rayford Parker  
19956A*3-7112203R21-33482 Rayford Parker  
19946A*5-5138151R22-25561 Rayford Parker  
19936A*8-42271481-14055R2#4-011128 Stanley Conner  
19926A*5-5146166R22-27976 Stanley Conner  
19916A*2-789146R21-35456 Glen Yancey  
19906A*2-798237R21-34274 Glen Yancey  
19896A*5-5104110R11-24068 Glen Yancey  
19886A*4-6184152R10-35690 William Jessie  
19876A*6-4190117R11-24137 William Jessie  
19866A*5-5172138R11-24266 William Jessie  
19856A*4-6110150R10-32257 William Jessie  
19846A*6-4115130R11-2762 William Jessie  
19834A*4-6104169R13-15753 William Jessie  
19824A*4-6114211R12-25395 William Jessie  
19814A*1-966234R11-659166 William Jessie  
19804A*1-954198R11-648139 William Jessie  
19794A*2-889246R21-662175 William Jessie  
19784A*1-987200R21-668146 William Jessie  
19774A*1-974200R20-640132 William Jessie  
19764A*3-6-14894R20-62882 William Jessie  
19754A*2-858128R21-44663 William Jessie  
19744A*5-5119125R22-36378 William Jessie  
19733A*3-780248 William Jessie  
19724A*4-59499 William Jessie  
19714A*4-6132147 William Jessie  
19704A*2-5-271101 William Jessie  
19694A*5-4163103 William Jessie  
1968AIAA8-0-118324 William Jessie  
1967AIAA*9-0-125678 William Jessie  
1966AIAA4-5177108 William Jessie  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Hazlewood won five consecutive state championships from 1988-1992. During this span the Golden Bears won 29 playoff games in a row.