We now have 833 teams &  
185,441 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Hayden Yearly Summary

Hayden Wildcats
Hayden High School

310 2nd Ave. Hayden, AL 35079
Stadium: Robert W. Reid Stadium
Colors: Black & Vegas Gold
Coach: Keith Register
Region: 5A-R6
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20215A*1-9103353R61-671277 Keith Register  
20205A*6-52333350-1362R64-3152197 Keith Register  
20195A*3-7149276R72-5120186 Keith Register  
20185A*4-6185262R73-4143171 Keith Register  
20175A*5-62763310-12131R64-2156154 Keith Register  
20165A*8-33162290-1714R65-1187132 Keith Register  
20155A*8-43592111-12926R64-3196146 Keith Register  
20145A*1-9115320R60-748247 Keith Register  
20135A*1-9136370R61-693274 Keith Register  
20125A*2-8192259R62-5129169 Steven Kerby  
20115A*5-5201292R63-4134225 Steven Kerby  
20105A*5-5230275R63-4135208 Steven Kerby  
20095A*2-8119306R61-792271 Steven Kerby  
20085A*2-895251R61-758218 Shane Howard  
20075A*2-8140327R61-693267 Shane Howard  
20065A*1-974354R60-738277 Shane Howard  
20054A*5-5252261R63-4142210 Shane Howard  
20044A*6-51902330-1648R64-3118131 Shane Howard  
20034A*1-9116271R50-764216 Shane Howard  
20024A*4-6174209R51-691183 Jeremy Penny  
20013A*6-52232810-12628R65-2147145 Jeremy Penny  
20003A*2-8151289R62-5119159 Jeremy Penny  
19994A*5-5180182R102-28994 William Hill  
19984A*2-8103210R101-33465 Kim Hargett  
19974A*4-6126189R111-22771 Kim Hargett  
19964A*0-1040345R110-327106 Kim Hargett  
19954A*2-8133297R101-22789 Kim Hargett  
19944A*2-863218R100-31062 Kim Hargett  
19934A*4-71141480-1613R122-14027 Kim Hargett  
19924A*11-12491081-12447R12#3-09419 Mark Carter  
19914A*10-23171221-13245R10#2-05612 Mark Carter  
19904A*9-22701210-11927R10#2-04620 Mark Carter  
19894A*3-791164R101-34174 Mark Carter  
19884A*4-6155221R102-26596 Mark Hitt  
19874A*6-4121117R131-23663 Mark Hitt  
19864A*6-4117147R131-22552 Mark Hitt  
19853A*4-6127124R60-31750 Mark Hitt  
19843A*2-854204R60-3763 Alton Bailey  
19832A*3-8141276R112-483147 Gary Pate  
19822A*2-8113149R111-58495 Gary Pate  
19812A*1-9159259R111-5108139 Ronnie Syphrus  
19802A*4-691152R112-443101 Don Hannah  
19792A*2-897186R111-556122 Don Hannah  
19782A*5-5113164R113-38193 Paul Moore  
19772A*2-876155R111-42085 Paul Moore  
19762A*6-4124116R113-26052 Paul Moore  
19751A*8-31961370-1023R11# Joe Hazelrig  
19741A*5-4-1208108R11 Joe Hazelrig  
19731A*5-5135123 Joe Hazelrig  
19721A*2-7-1100224 Joe Hazelrig  
19711A*0-9-146237 Joe Hazelrig  
19702A*2-7-156194 Chris Brewer  
19692A*1-950268 Chris Brewer  
19682A*0-945231 Jack Burton  
19672A*1-963359 Larry Simmons  
19662A*0-952193 Larry Simmons  
19652A*4-6101132 Larry Simmons  
19642A*1-8-153160 Larry Douglas  
19632A1-865248 Larry Douglas  
19622-6-1102120 Larry Douglas  
1961*3-6119130 Larry Douglas  
1960*4-6171144 Larry Douglas  
19592-688159 William Wolover  
19582-6-147159 William Wolover  
1957*2-876199 William Wolover  
19560-66169 Wilson Hicks  
19554-493103 Nason Gilbert  
1954*8-0-119044 Wiley Robbins  
1953*6-2-223170 Wiley Robbins  
1952*4-5-190109 Wiley Robbins  
1951*2-7-179135 Wiley Robbins  
1950*1-943278 Wiley Robbins  
19470-313142 Ray Reid  
1946      No Team
1945      No Team
1944      No Team
1943      No Team
1942      No Team
19400-41298 Lee Miles  
19390-47131 Lee Miles  
19381-31974 Lee Miles  
19370-106 Lee Miles  
19361-627158 Lee Miles  
1935*3-5-15691 Lee Miles  
19341-620120 Lee Miles  
19331-56286 H.Z. Carter  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

From 1947 until his retirement in 1992 Glenn Daniel's teams won 302 games at Pine Hill and Luverne. He was the winningest coach in state history until 2010.