We now have 834 teams &  
186,851 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Hamilton Yearly Summary

Hamilton Aggies
Hamilton High School

211 Aggies Ave. Hamilton, AL 35570
Stadium: Joe Sargent Stadium
Colors: Maroon & White
Coach: Barry Peoples
Region: 4A-R5
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20224A*1-5109218R51-389144 Barry Peoples  
20214A*4-72283550-1055R52-4116180 Barry Peoples  
20204A*5-61432590-1044R53-388134 Barry Peoples  
20195A*8-32032190-1931R75-2107133 Rodney Stidham  
20185A*4-6256329R72-5179283 Rodney Stidham  
20174A*3-7226269R62-4139178 Rodney Stidham  
20164A*5-5218277R62-492162 Rodney Stidham  
20154A*6-73514032-17072R53-3162164 Rodney Stidham  
20144A*7-43242060-12122R54-220797 Rodney Stidham  
20133A*9-33541801-14561R76-120859 Rodney Stidham  
20123A*10-14202280-12142R7#7-0325159 Rodney Stidham  
20113A*8-33771910-12135R56-1280110 Rodney Stidham  
20103A*14-16072454-114184R5#7-0338125 Rodney Stidham  
20093A*11-24802822-19997R7#7-0271116 Rodney Stidham  
20083A*12-14431882-17376R7#7-027356 Rodney Stidham  
20074A*6-52453050-12149R85-2162155 Rodney Stidham  
20064A*5-62822980-12742R84-3171141 Rodney Stidham  
20054A*5-5209174R82-5142153 Rodney Stidham  
20044A*9-43473192-16383R85-2185163 John Holladay  
20034A*10-24082481-17182R86-1247122 John Holladay  
20024A*8-32741860-12829R85-2173124 John Holladay  
20014A*3-7206317R80-7120257 John Holladay  
20004A*7-42832230-1633R84-3170157 John Holladay  
19994A*10-43882163-112172R152-18749 John Holladay  
19984A*5-73082281-13554R152-19148 Mark Lasseter  
19974A*4-6196207R151-23632 David Shaw  
19964A*9-23141200-11934R15#3-06937 David Shaw  
19954A*6-4179156R141-26861 Ryan Hollingsworth  
19944A*6-52072160-11725R14#3-06329 Ryan Hollingsworth  
19934A*5-5235216R112-17139 Ryan Hollingsworth  
19924A*5-62272810-11524R112-16965 Mark Dearen  
19915A*9-23352330-12535R14#2-06235 Mark Dearen  
19905A*10-32921822-16637R14#2-02314 Mark Dearen  
19895A*3-81613190-12045R141-14352 Mark Dearen  
19885A*3-7146198R141-14028 Mark Dearen  
19875A*6-4209149R131-26162 Mark Dearen  
19865A*5-5166201R131-25582 Mark Dearen  
19855A*10-23201881-15554R16#4-010057 Mark Dearen  
19845A*7-3219151R162-26175 Mark Dearen  
19833A*7-4217196R153-174107 Mark Dearen  
19823A*11-13771581-12848R15#4-011134 Mark Dearen  
19813A*8-2236144R153-17352 Mark Dearen  
19803A*4-6130199R151-34563 Freddie Burnett  
19793A*9-125688R154-113045 L.C. Fowler  
19783A*10-1269570-1718R15#5-012414 L.C. Fowler  
19773A*4-6142153R150-32757 L.C. Fowler  
19763A*9-1318137R152-18027 L.C. Fowler  
19753A*4-6138183R15 L.C. Fowler  
19743A*4-6166183R15 L.C. Fowler  
19733A*3-7189279 L.C. Fowler  
19723A*8-2288124 L.C. Fowler  
19713A*9-23131460-11555 L.C. Fowler  
19703A*7-2-1229109 L.C. Fowler  
19693A*6-3-1116151 L.C. Fowler  
19683A*5-3-2224160 L.C. Fowler  
19673A*3-6-1162226 L.C. Fowler  
19663A*2-8109238 L.C. Fowler  
19653A*4-67299 Bobby Lott  
19643A*5-3-214185 Bobby Lott  
19633A*9-120290 Bobby Lott  
1962*4-692132 Bobby Lott  
1961*3-6-1104165 Bobby Lott  
1960*7-2-110165 Bobby Lott  
1959*4-5-1108101 Bobby Lott  
1958*7-2-126072 Bobby Lott  
1957*9-127565 Bobby Lott  
1956*9-126849 Bobby Lott  
1955*9-121053 Fred Payne  
1954*7-1-227871 Fred Payne  
1953*6-2-215169 Fred Payne  
1952*9-122859 Fred Payne  
1951*9-119474 Conder Pete Ray  
1950*2-6-247124 Worlie Ballard  
1949*9-122219 J.B. McClendon  
1948*7-319391 J.B. McClendon  
1947*8-219479 Solon Gregg  
1946*7-1-115351 Solon Gregg  
1945*7-220050 L.C. Tucker  
19446-110532 L.C. Tucker  
1943*2-3-13464 Joe L. Sargent  
1942*3-3-110425 Joe L. Sargent  
1941*4-58677 Grady Hyde  
1940*8-118327 M.C. Bentley  
1939*5-417669 M.C. Bentley  
1938*5-410771 M.C. Bentley  
1937*7-217425 M.C. Bentley  
19364-3-18781 J.D. Kelley  
1935*5-474100 Hick Ewing  
1934*3-5-160105 Hick Ewing  
19331-612149 Frock Pate  
1932*1-5-35090 John W. Garrett  
19313-76680 John W. Garrett  
1930*6-0-114814 John W. Garrett  
1929*7-0-11130 John W. Garrett  
1928*9-1-121554 C.E. Green  
1927*5-2-213150 C.E. Green  
19261-5-119130 P.M. Norton  
19252-5-13993 P.M. Norton  
1924*5-3-28040 J.W. Campbell  
1923*3-57751 W.M. Ray  
1922*3-310453 Charles Edwards  
1921*1-3-246107 John Bullock  
1920*2-2-11961 Reagin  
19191-4-114183 Dexter Hovator  
1918      No Team
1917*3-2108123 Tink Gilliam  
19160-3057 Warren Leach  
1915*3-122014 J.J. Haralston  
1914*3-26573 Robert B. Carr  
1913*2-0360 Robert B. Carr  
1912*0-1060 Robert B. Carr  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Hazlewood won five consecutive state championships from 1988-1992. During this span the Golden Bears won 29 playoff games in a row.