We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Coffeeville Yearly Summary

Coffeeville Panthers
Coffeeville High School

P.O. Box 130 Coffeeville, AL 36542
Stadium: Panther Stadium
Colors: Red, Black & White
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20101A*5-5215331R13-4137252 Brian Stovall  
20091A*1-9159451R11-6111325 LaBarry Jones  
20081A*2-771314R12-663272 Walter Rozier  
20071A*0-1077376R10-736265 Walter Rozier  
20061A*2-8128442R12-594286 Walter Rozier  
20051A*0-1096513R10-758341 Robin Tyra  
20041A*7-42802190-11827R16-1192100 Robin Tyra  
20031A*6-51722100-1841R15-212293 Robin Tyra  
20021A*2-8119302R12-576204 Robin Tyra  
20011A*2-8124366R11-663273 Robin Tyra  
20001A*5-5246233R13-4177169 Barry Jones  
19991A*2-8148231R10-23745 Jon Randolph  
19981A*2-862174R10-2634 Carl Justice  
19971A*0-1054339R10-2072 Riley White.  
19961A*2-91783210-12060R11-13642 Doug Vickery Jr.  
19951A*8-42161291-12923R2#3-08833 Bobby Dye  
19941A*6-5158880-1014R22-12218 Bobby Dye  
19931A*5-61802111-13245R11-11814 Raymond Smith  
19921A*12-23651423-111775R1#3-0899 Trey Holladay  
19911A*5-61841661-12835R1#3-010728 Trey Holladay  
19901A*5-62002110-12230R11-26933 Trey Holladay  
19891A*3-81162570-1653R11-15013 Randy Smith  
19881A*3-81352400-1038R11-16931 Randy Smith  
19871A*8-32051590-1641R12-18047 Chuck Brown  
19861A*4-72072020-11841R12-18342 Chuck Brown  
19851A*8-31921200-1014R12-13935 Chuck Brown  
19841A*10-2279881-12843R1#3-010014 Chuck Brown  
19831A*8-2245103R14-110362 Chuck Brown  
19821A*3-6-1155168R12-39286 Chuck Brown  
19811A*2-8124250R11-465107 Raymond Buffington  
19801A*2-7-1113174R12-37479 Raymond Buffington  
19791A*2-792180R11-346110 Raymond Buffington  
19781A*1-9106358R10-560175 Raymond Buffington  
19771A*6-4164115R12-28660 Raymond Buffington  
19761A*2-890164R11-34267 Raymond Buffington  
19751A*9-1364118R14-014624 Wayne Brunson  
19741A*5-5215223R1 Wayne Brunson  
19731A*4-5-1208190 Ted Copeland  
19721A*3-783205 Ted Copeland  
19711A*3-7128160 Ted Copeland  
19701A*0-6-342170 Larry Stephens  
19691A*4-5-1176233 Roger Shoultz  
19681A*0-1079382 Roger Shoultz  
19671A*0-951377 Walter Peck  
19661A*4-6163167 Mike Taylor  
19651A*0-8-113240 Bill Drinkard  
19641A*1-857228 Frank Cotten  
19631A*5-4126136 Frank Cotten  
1962*2-770191 Frank Cotten  
1961*0-825267 Frank Cotten  
1960*2-7-192224 Frank Cotten  
1959*4-6118241 Floyd Kornegay  
19583-4-1112164 Floyd Kornegay  
19571-632220 Floyd Kornegay  
19563-4102159 Floyd Kornegay  
1955*9-021925 James Kornegay  
1954*5-2-2137103 James Kornegay  
19533-6134113 James Kornegay  
1952*4-6175150 James Kornegay  
1951*2-7-158105 James Kornegay  
1950*3-546114 James Kornegay  
19492-5-179109 William Houston  
19481-631214 William Houston  
19472-3-14976 William Houston  
19462-4-15269 Forrest Lee Mathews  
19422-3-27071 H.C. Elmore  
19412-45966 J.C. Wilson  
19403-26171 J.C. Wilson  
19393-383124 J.C. Wilson  
19330-67166 Robert Arthur  
19321-31850 John Wesley Wilson  
19310-41846 Ercele Harrison  
1930*0-2-109 Festus Shamblin  
1929*1-5-13884 Gerald Bradford  
19280-3719 Ben Vandimeer  
1927*0-2045 Ben Vandimeer  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Marion County defeated Meek 83-6 in a playoff game in 2012. It is the most points scored by a team in a playoff game.