We now have 834 teams &  
188,070 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Addison Yearly Summary

Addison Bulldogs
Addison High School

P.O. Box 240 Addison, AL 35540
Stadium: A.G. Hicks Stadium
Colors: Royal Blue, Old Gold & White
Coach: David Smothers
Region: 1A-R8
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20221A*9-34991971-18063R86-136170 David Smothers  
20212A*5-5200180R52-4113119 David Smothers  
20202A*7-53542361-14647R55-123091 David Smothers  
20192A*8-33271340-11320R75-120466 David Smothers  
20182A*10-34592132-110459R7#5-122680 David Smothers  
20171A*10-34882002-110663R75-123962 David Smothers  
20161A*13-15602793-114189R7#6-0245106 David Smothers  
20152A*5-62673410-11556R63-3161159 David Smothers  
20142A*7-42211610-1613R64-212581 David Smothers  
20131A*9-24171451-17044R66-128981 David Smothers  
20121A*7-32391200-1828R66-121058 David Smothers  
20111A*9-24441560-13954R86-1295102 Phillip Wilson  
20101A*10-34681592-18545R86-130584 Phillip Wilson  
20092A*4-6214132R73-415370 Scott Curd  
20082A*5-5185189R73-4109135 Randy White.  
20072A*9-32741921-14041R86-1160110 Randy White.  
20062A*10-23451841-13150R8#6-1246101 Randy White.  
20051A*14-15701765-017849R8#7-027799 Randy White.  
20041A*9-24261161-15546R86-126944 Phillip Wilson  
20031A*11-23651532-17756R86-121989 Phillip Wilson  
20021A*8-43191751-12047R85-223899 Phillip Wilson  
20012A*12-13951562-17462R8#6-019340 Phillip Wilson  
20002A*6-41932050-1039R85-111192 Steven Smothers  
19992A*10-23031401-15271R12#3-0826 Steven Smothers  
19982A*9-33361241-13241R122-110214 Steven Smothers  
19971A*11-23661362-112238R14#3-09134 Steven Smothers  
19961A*13-1410923-111220R14#3-08618 Steven Smothers  
19951A*11-33591473-19635R13#3-012428 Steven Smothers  
19941A*13-24301394-112449R13#3-0882 Steven Smothers  
19931A*3-7131109R131-13620 Steven Smothers  
19921A*3-91272461-14730R13#2-03814 Steven Smothers  
19912A*10-1251660-1616R10#3-07614 Allen Stephenson  
19902A*9-32261441-11313R10#3-07913 Allen Stephenson  
19892A*5-61251470-108R112-14429 Allen Stephenson  
19882A*11-2251662-13813R11#3-0616 Allen Stephenson  
19872A*10-3282842-16335R13#3-09419 Allen Stephenson  
19862A*6-61852191-13145R132-13954 Allen Stephenson  
19852A*8-31901330-1724R142-13620 Allen Stephenson  
19842A*7-3197144R142-15653 Allen Stephenson  
19832A*5-6133172R123-467123 Allen Stephenson  
19822A*7-322546R124-315232 Allen Stephenson  
19812A*5-5135105R123-410989 Allen Stephenson  
19802A*9-119959R126-113732 Allen Stephenson  
19792A*4-6118183 Allen Stephenson  
19782A*2-851138 Allen Stephenson  
19771A*9-32061151-14720R15#5-07034 Allen Stephenson  
19761A*14-0357744-010130R15#5-011931 Allen Stephenson  
19751A*10-32691122-15421R15# Allen Stephenson  
19741A*10-1268930-1014R15# Aubrey Hicks  
19731A*6-4161128 Aubrey Hicks  
19721A*5-510197 Aubrey Hicks  
19711A*12-1386742-16925 Aubrey Hicks  
19702A*13-0444233-08115 Aubrey Hicks  
19692A*8-215677 Aubrey Hicks  
19682A9-118867 Aubrey Hicks  
19672A7-322481 Aubrey Hicks  
19661A*5-3-213359 Aubrey Hicks  
19651A*4-5-110285 Aubrey Hicks  
19641A*2-6-121132 Aubrey Hicks  
19631A*7-2-114047 Aubrey Hicks  
19621A*10-027857 Aubrey Hicks  
19611A*6-418331 Aubrey Hicks  
19601A*6-4147108 Aubrey Hicks  
19591A6-3-112183 Aubrey Hicks  
19581A*8-1-117545 Aubrey Hicks  
19571A*9-133254 Aubrey Hicks  
1956*7-314865 Aubrey Hicks  
19553-5128164 Tillman Wilson  
19541-660187 Tillman Wilson  
19530-824205 Norman House  
19523-47383 Norman House  
19514-4-1118134 Aubrey Hicks  
1949*5-4-1113108 Tillman Wilson  
1947*0-512184 Gene Barnes  
1945      No Team
1944      No Team
1943      No Team
1942      No Team
19413-535108 William Bemon Lyon  
19402-646156 William Bemon Lyon  
19390-620100 William Bemon Lyon  
19382-339119 William Bemon Lyon  
19371-51981 William Bemon Lyon  
19360-3-12697 Grover Morrow  
19356-25752 Russell Olivet  
19341-21920 Russell Olivet  
19321-4-11884 Norman Pilgreen  
19308-0272 Jack Finklea  
19290-2090 Varnell  
19280-100 Elbert Deason  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Since 1966 the Colbert County Indians have made the state playoffs a record 37 times.