We now have 827 teams &  
182,976 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Red Level Yearly Summary

Red Level Tigers
Red Level High School

P.O. Drawer D Red Level, AL 36474
Stadium: Crystal Spring Park
Colors: Black & Gold
Coach: Kenny Skipper
Region: 1A-R1
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20201A*2-7104234R11-651209 Kenny Skipper  
20191A*1-9155374R20-793296 Kenny Skipper  
20181A*5-5221315R23-4114262 Kenny Skipper  
20171A*0-10111451R20-788347 Kenny Skipper  
20161A*3-7311302R22-5210227 James Wise  
20151A*4-6233269R22-4105174 James Wise  
20141A*2-8175277R21-588196 John Godwin  
20131A*0-1073360R20-754269 John Godwin  
20121A*0-10102402R20-788299 Tony Ingram  
20112A*1-992402R21-680284 Tony Ingram  
20102A*5-62543240-12043R24-3181198 Tony Ingram  
20092A*2-8130300R10-751249 Tony Ingram  
20082A*3-7168303R11-692241 Tim Grimes  
20072A*0-1092423R10-726309 Tim Grimes  
20062A*8-43781821-16032R15-2216136 Clint McCrory  
20052A*5-5200165R13-4106124 Clint McCrory  
20042A*11-23631522-17140R1#6-119990 Clint McCrory  
20032A*11-33632103-18867R26-118174 Tim Grimes  
20022A*7-42021840-1020R25-2156126 Tim Grimes  
20012A*8-43261721-12829R35-117173 Tim Grimes  
20002A*5-5238184R32-4129134 Tim Grimes  
19992A*6-52291910-1832R21-12942 Bill Sharp  
19982A*5-51852190-1639R21-11834 Bill Sharp  
19972A*7-51441691-12741R32-14951 Bill Sharp  
19962A*1-9110231R31-25277 Johnny Odom  
19952A*0-1037368R30-36134 Johnny Odom  
19942A*2-8128261R31-235106 Johnny Odom  
19931A*5-61271920-1021R31-25069 Robert Dye  
19921A*4-71642250-1041R32-16342 Robert Dye  
19912A*7-42011690-1829R22-15042 Robert Dye  
19902A*6-4211124R21-23863 Robert Dye  
19892A*2-892230R20-31892 Robert Dye  
19882A*1-988299R20-31897 Robert Dye  
19872A*2-892240R20-39115 Tony Myrick  
19862A*4-6166146R21-24851 Tony Myrick  
19852A*4-6151159R20-32872 Tony Myrick  
19842A*9-3255821-13524R2#3-0670 Tony Myrick  
19831A*8-2159102R33-26576 Paul Godwin  
19821A*6-4129167R33-28182 Paul Godwin  
19811A*6-4183152R32-378109 Paul Godwin  
19801A*6-4187174R32-389131 Paul Godwin  
19791A*4-6149141R32-310585 Paul Godwin  
19781A*4-6119196R33-27776 Paul Godwin  
19771A*3-7141216R31-457127 Douglas Whitman  
19761A*1-954317R31-434131 Douglas Whitman  
19751A*1-9333020-412120 Paul Wallace  
19742A*3-786145R3 Paul Wallace  
19732A*4-4-2108136 Jack McLeod  
19722A*2-894154 Jack McLeod  
19712A*7-3200176 Jack McLeod  
19702A*6-3-1160178 Jack McLeod  
19692A0-996253 Lee Stryker  
19682A*0-1046317 Red Sanders  
19672A*4-6129204 William Sherman Brannan  
19662A4-5142159 William Sherman Brannan  
19652A*5-4-1177137 Roy Davis  
19642A*4-3-3128149 Roy Davis  
19632A*2-8105252 Roy Davis  
1962*7-3253106 Roy Davis  
1961*5-5149112 Robert Hatcher  
19604-47172 Robert Hatcher  
1959*6-4255129 Charles Stough  
1958*8-226960 Charles Stough  
1957*9-0-151033 Charles Stough  
1956*7-327682 Charles Stough  
1955*7-3240119 Roy Davis  
19543-5123117 Roy Davis  
1953*6-416199 Charles Langner  
19524-592148 Charles Langner  
1951*3-6112166 Dick Strolff  
1950*3-7113180 Dick Strolff  
19491-633201 Dick Strolff  
19480-815385 Dick Strolff  
1947      No Team
1946      No Team
1945      No Team
1944      No Team
1943      No Team
1942      No Team
1941      No Team
1940      No Team
1939      No Team
1938      No Team
1937      No Team
1936      No Team
19320-3067 Al Blanton  
19313-4-17451 Goose Stephens  
19254-2-113145 Vernon Powell  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Alabama School for the Deaf won Deaf School National Championships in 1971, 1987, 1991, 2000, 2001 and 2002.