We now have 827 teams &  
180,575 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Spring Garden Yearly Summary

Spring Garden Panthers
Spring Garden High School

P.O. Box 31 Spring Garden, AL 36275
Stadium: Panther Stadium
Colors: Maroon & Gold
Coach: Jason Howard
Region: 2A-R6
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20202A*7-130883R66-022541 Jason Howard  
20191A*11-24612112-18651R5#6-025191 Jason Howard  
20181A*11-23921552-15628R5#6-022158 Jason Howard  
20171A*7-43122321-14965R64-118060 Jason Howard  
20161A*10-25261841-16656R65-128766 Jason Howard  
20151A*8-44702391-16146R75-127087 Jason Howard  
20141A*7-43422830-11948R75-1234149 Jason Howard  
20131A*3-7240348R73-5223265 Jason Howard  
20121A*9-33962881-15775R76-2279176 Jason Howard  
20111A*2-8200325R72-5167204 John McKay  
20101A*3-7104253R73-477156 John McKay  
20091A*6-63572701-16548R65-2257117 Jason Howard  
20081A*9-33262551-15763R65-2179137 Jason Howard  
20071A*5-5275226R74-3214177 Jason Howard  
20061A*3-7148265R72-5114197 Jason Howard  
20051A*4-6167295R63-4121205 Jason Howard  
20041A*1-9118380R61-6100260 Jason Howard  
20031A*1-9105367R60-761271 Jason Howard  
20021A*5-61683040-1055R63-499188 Stanley Jones  
20011A*0-9122391R60-794308 Stanley Jones  
20001A*1-8125290R61-6106221 Stanley Jones  
19991A*1-9127343R130-22095 Stanley Jones  
19981A*4-6165221R130-22769 Stanley Jones  
19971A*4-72012760-12364R122-15654 Tommy Lewis  
19961A*2-8100266R120-31599 Tommy Lewis  
19951A*4-4133151R100-2758 Tommy Lewis  
19941A*3-6138226R101-22887 Doug Davis  
19931A*2-579149R101-22645 Doug Davis  
19921A*0-722204R100-31276 Doug Davis  
1991      No Team
1990      No Team
1989      No Team
19881A*2-772191R130-438134 David Bedwell  
19871A*7-3192120R162-27656 David Bedwell  
19861A*2-846212R161-314116 David Bedwell  
19851A*0-1054341R160-414147 Jimmy Mitchell  
19841A*5-5180168R161-34685 Jimmy Mitchell  
19831A*4-6127199R122-348107 Jimmy Mitchell  
19821A*2-872179R120-536131 Jimmy Mitchell  
19811A*0-1039381R120-612234 Jimmy Mitchell  
19801A*2-662232R121-530187 David Bedwell  
19791A*1-952373R121-322128 David Bedwell  
19781A*1-971258R120-412108 Mike Steward  
19771A*3-7107257R10NE0-316109 Roy Knapp  
19761A*0-1048319R10NE0-420133 Dale Welsh  
19751A*1-869249R101-32693 Alan Todd  
19741A*3-799239 Jerry Stewart  
19731A*2-6-1100154 Jerry Stewart  
19721A*1-862219 Dale Welsh  
19711A*0-956316 Dale Welsh  
19701A*2-896316 Mutt Steward  
19691A*1-7-199279 Ralph Hilburn  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

The Super 6 State Championships began in 1996. Since then all title games were played at Legion Field in Birmingham until 2009.