We now have 834 teams &  
188,070 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Smiths Station Yearly Summary

Smiths Station Panthers
Smiths Station High School

1100 Lee Rd. Smiths Station, AL 36877
Stadium: Panther Stadium
Colors: Black & Silver
Coach: Bryant Garrison
Region: 7A-R2
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20227A*1-9189427R21-7131332 Mike Glisson  
20217A*2-8247325R21-5120232 Mike Glisson  
20207A*4-6162255R21-5103195 Mike Glisson  
20197A*2-8164284R20-683211 Mike Glisson  
20187A*6-4180218R22-476166 Mike Glisson  
20177A*0-1037460R20-624291 Adam Fossett  
20167A*2-8119349R21-576259 Adam Fossett  
20157A*6-4245202R22-495154 Jason Dukes  
20147A*5-5247300R21-5117239 Jason Dukes  
20136A*10-33942532-19083R35-2197120 Mark Rose  
20126A*5-5215263R33-4147192 Mark Rose  
20116A*4-6198287R32-4115209 Mark Rose  
20106A*7-43162630-12741R33-3145159 Mark Rose  
20096A*2-8268315R30-7149287 Mark Rose  
20086A*6-53142500-11955R34-3185173 Mark Rose  
20076A*5-5154190R33-4103156 Woodrow Lowe  
20066A*6-51812810-12049R34-393168 Woodrow Lowe  
20056A*1-9113245R30-660176 Woodrow Lowe  
20046A*3-6141210R32-479161 Trey Holladay  
20036A*3-7156249R32-462134 Trey Holladay  
20026A*4-6156299R32-487203 Trey Holladay  
20016A*4-6154241R31-579182 Shaun Bonds  
20006A*6-4241198R32-475144 Shaun Bonds  
19996A*6-4203166R51-22457 Shaun Bonds  
19986A*2-8114204R50-33475 Shaun Bonds  
19975A*9-32231441-12120R5#2-14139 Shaun Bonds  
19965A*12-13271532-16445R5#3-07838 Shaun Bonds  
19955A*5-72382331-13338R52-111168 Shaun Bonds  
19945A*11-22751452-17446R5#3-09134 Shaun Bonds  
19935A*4-6191127R50-22745 Bill Ragle  
19925A*6-62862282-110976R51-15142 Bill Ragle  
19915A*5-61832051-12727R51-11428 Bill Ragle  
19905A*7-52011512-15140R51-13436 E.L. Godwin  
19895A*11-44591894-113793R42-18626 E.L. Godwin  
19885A*12-33771514-19454R4#2-18740 E.L. Godwin  
19875A*10-2246991-12723R4#3-010246 E.L. Godwin  
19865A*6-4-12001340-11423R42-16234 E.L. Godwin  
19855A*5-4175139R41-25861 E.L. Godwin  
19845A*7-219296R41-26039 E.L. Godwin  
19833A*6-423972R42-210241 E.L. Godwin  
19823A*7-323790R43-111133 E.L. Godwin  
19813A*8-220856R45-111227 E.L. Godwin  
19803A*9-132427R45-116714 Joe Wilson  
19793A*6-4221113R43-111922 Joe Wilson  
19783A*3-7128221R42-26150 Joe Wilson  
19773A*7-31811240-11448R4#4-07316 David Zeigler  
19763A*9-23291470-1722R4#4-015649 David Zeigler  
19753A*8-32491580-12654R4#4-19448 David Zeigler  
19743A*6-4230190R4 E.L. Godwin  
19733A*8-2270750-11420 E.L. Godwin  
19723A*8-22491280-11256 E.L. Godwin  
19713A*9-1315103 E.L. Godwin  
19702A*7-3272128 E.L. Godwin  
19692A*6-3181124 E.L. Godwin  
19682A*8-13051300-1049 T.C. Britton  
19672A*10-14461140-1612 T.C. Britton  
19662A*8-123355 T.C. Britton  
19652A*9-130664 T.C. Britton  
19642A*9-131190 T.C. Britton  
19632A*8-128579 T.C. Britton  
1962*6-3160120 T.C. Britton  
1961*4-6124164 T.C. Britton  
1960*4-5135141 T.C. Britton  
1959*9-134345 T.C. Britton  
1958*10-024764 T.C. Britton  
1957*2-5-160151 T.C. Britton  
19561-676122 T.C. Britton  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

The Morgan Academy Senators have appeared in 14 state championship games from 1984-2008, winning the title 11 times.