We now have 834 teams &  
188,070 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Alabama Christian Yearly Summary

Alabama Christian Eagles
Alabama Christian School

4700 Wares Ferry Rd. Montgomery, AL 36109
Stadium: Eagles Stadium
Colors: Maroon & Gray
Coach: Michael Summers
Region: 3A-R3
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20223A*8-44973231-110271R34-2248120 Michael Summers  
20214A*7-43501770-12142R25-2251102 Michael Summers  
20204A*10-34582782-19473R2#7-0301122 Nate Sanford  
20194A*6-52762510-12128R23-3156166 Nate Sanford  
20184A*4-82383521-11856R22-4152197 Nate Sanford  
20174A*10-34262832-18480R24-2164138 Nate Sanford  
20164A*4-71962230-12442R23-390102 Bill Moore  
20155A*1-9106402R20-620270 Bill Moore  
20145A*3-7237350R21-5132230 Bill Moore  
20134A*2-8263432R21-6186316 Bill Moore  
20124A*4-6200267R22-5132203 Leslie Mote  
20114A*5-5193211R23-4124150 Leslie Mote  
20104A*2-8258352R22-5178226 Kenny Simpson  
20094A*7-43352640-11449R25-2208121 Kenny Simpson  
20084A*6-4252236R23-4156156 Kenny Simpson  
20074A*2-8114247R22-588192 Gregg Baker  
20064A*2-8145228R21-6104149 Gregg Baker  
20053A*4-71993010-1062R24-3180166 David Dirk Strunk  
20043A*7-42651690-11721R25-218587 David Dirk Strunk  
20033A*5-62831920-12628R24-319693 David Dirk Strunk  
20023A*4-71902940-1663R24-3158111 Don Gilliam  
20013A*4-6224214R22-494149 Don Gilliam  
20003A*6-4242159R23-3137101 Tim Perry  
19992A*5-61921800-11328R61-13520 Tim Perry  
19982A*6-42342140-11216R61-13460 Tim Perry  
19972A*6-4223187R71-22877 Tim Perry  
19962A*6-4305209R71-298106 Tim Perry  
19952A*5-5202199R60-366103 Tim Perry  
19942A*1-9137279R60-31374 Tim Perry  
19932A*3-7163290R70-22554 Tim Perry  
19922A*7-51601791-11444R7#2-03221 Tim Perry  
19912A*6-52561670-11426R7#2-07327 Tim Perry  
19902A*9-32251222-11734R7#2-0426 John Poitevint  
19892A*9-42881042-16027R8#2-07018 John Poitevint  
19882A*8-31981511-13753R8#2-03112 Tim Perry  
19871A*5-5167168R61-24765 Tim Perry  
19861A*8-31401661-11036R62-13663 Tim Perry  
19851A*1-926320R70-312124 Tim Perry  
19841A*3-7140296R71-24994 Doug Prater  
19831A*4-6183232R71-577164 Doug Prater  
19821A*5-4-112394R74-28953 Andrew Yates  
19811A*8-125286R7 Richard Stewart  
19801A*1-9105297R7 Richard Stewart  
19791A*0-1014301R70-514220 Rick Presley  
1978      No Team
19771A*0-106284R70-50148 Gordon Weidow  
19761A*2-853238R71-433127 James Berryhill  
19751A*1-930246R71-41281 James Berryhill  
19741A*0-1050304R70-2642 Mike Lusk  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

The Hazlewood Golden Bears have won 11 state titles. The most of any team in any classification since the playoffs began in 1966.