We now have 777 teams &  
151,531 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Fairhope Coaches

Fairhope Pirates
Fairhope High School

1 Pirate Dr. Fairhope, AL 36532
Stadium: Fairhope Municipal Stadium
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Adam Winegarden
Region: 7A-R1
Other Sports

 Season Total   Playoffs   Region Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Adam Winegarden 2012-1425-710257082-2718817-3732436
David Faulkner 2009-1128-912647394-319219717-3733329
Mark Lasseter 2001-0852-39215219353-820234832-1812121018
Joe Sharp 1999-006-143194942-8134287
Eddie Tyler 1996-9818-146825880-224696-4232141
Joe Dean 1976-9569-58-1177918025-513317531-23794770
Bo Bishop 19944-51001560-33462
Cleveland 0-5/Dean 3-2 19934-61022231-23580
Rick Cleveland 1991-926-151615090-116302-449182
Joe Dean 1976-9569-58-1177918025-513317531-23794770
W.C. Majors 1964-85105-41-3304716474-820522717-2396169
Joe Dean 1976-9569-58-1177918025-513317531-23794770
John Lee 19759-22361540-121276-013959
W.C. Majors 1964-85105-41-3304716474-820522717-2396169
Perry Lowery 19700-1045191
W.C. Majors 1964-85105-41-3304716474-820522717-2396169
Wayne Floyd 1961-6318-10-2620344
Bill Long 19605-3-29986
Joe Compton 1958-5918-2432172
Randall Hammer 1948-5754-38-615781162
J.W. Reichert 19473-666192
Ed Overton 1944-4614-8-3352206
Billy Stuart 19431-651123
W.L. Walton 19424-4-192124
Havis Dawson 1940-4114-440394
Richard Fleischman 1937-3914-9-2309165

 The Fan Shop
Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Alabama School for the Deaf won Deaf School National Championships in 1971, 1987, 1991, 2000, 2001 and 2002.