We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Lafayette Yearly Summary

Lafayette Commodores
Lafayette High School

160 Commodore Drive Oxford, MS
Stadium: William L. Buford Stadium
Colors: Red, White & Gold
Coach: Anthony Hart

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20245A0-0001 Anthony Hart  
20235A*7-52932891-1143113-2147113 Anthony Hart  
20225A*7-54012880-1142816-1290137 Michael Fair  
20215A*10-33741661-1633916-122484 Michael Fair  
20205A*7-42731520-10115-2188105 Michael Fair  
20195A*9-43272221-1483915-219093 Michael Fair  
20185A*9-44571881-1604015-224899 Michael Fair  
20175A*3-825329413-4188160 Michael Fair  
20164A*13-24771765-0167462#5-018759 Michael Fair  
20154A*10-34371661-1612724-119363 Eric Robertson  
20144A*8-52631851-147302#5-013348 Eric Robertson  
20134A*10-63402624-1885223-216591 Eric Robertson  
20124A*10-33581101-1242124-113136 Eric Robertson  
20114A*16-06941695-0201572#5-023234 Anthony Hart  
20104A*16-06221245-0179252#6-027645 Anthony Hart  
20094A*14-25091844-1130682#6-025837 Anthony Hart  
20084A*8-52891392-1231424-217077 Anthony Hart  
20074A*8-33311480-1142125-117577 Anthony Hart  
20064A*10-33532032-1585525-117479 Anthony Hart  
20054A*8-34021150-1202224-221772 Anthony Hart  
20044A*12-25041983-11138225-125970 Scott Samsel  
20034A*7-42611810-1123524-217897 Scott Samsel  
20024A*10-34181742-1724315-123568 Scott Samsel  
20014A*4-72381540-102013-313477 Scott Samsel  
20004A*7-427820314-215891 Scott Samsel  
19994A*8-43242250-102115-119589 Scott Samsel  
19984A*9-33042260-115222#5-013495 Boyd Bayles  
19974A*11-23071901-135592#5-013957 Boyd Bayles  
19964A*6-524812015-215852 Mike Moore  
19954A*8-42471220-161416-117745 Mike Moore  
19944A*6-421017815-217094 Mike Moore  
19934A*8-222710215-216585 Mike Moore  
19924A*7-22359414-212381 Mike Moore  
19914A*10-1349991-146291#6-018056 Mike Moore  
19903A*5-523314841-27058 Mike Moore  
19893A*8-32441200-10294#3-05821 Jimmy Arrington  
19883A*8-3248810-10164#3-17326 Jimmy Arrington  
19873A*11-33341153-1402743-19436 Jimmy Arrington  
19863A*11-22781102-130372 S#3-110438 Doug Vanlandingham  
19853A*11-1368321-125202#9-033112 Doug Vanlandingham  
19843A*9-223911326-215253 Doug Vanlandingham  
1983A*10-1220900-16272#8-017245 Doug Vanlandingham  
1982A*3-710915323-39561 Doug Vanlandingham  
1981A*6-3-12206324-214648 Doug Vanlandingham  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*8-323968Tri-Lakes2-16420 Danny Patterson  
1979*0-997163Tri-Lakes0-31841 Bill Scott  
1978*5-4194125Tri-Lakes2-311985 Bill Scott  
1977*4-6176166Tri-Lakes3-5155139 Bill Scott  
1976*8-2-1264136Tri-Lakes*7-121061 Bill Scott  
1975*6-4253177Tri-Lakes5-3202134 Jim Buck Aven  
1974*9-226777Tri-Lakes6-221871 Jim Buck Aven  
1973*6-5275164Tri-Lakes6-122268 Jim Buck Aven  
19728-222051Tri-Lakes*7-020533 Jim Buck Aven  
19719-122173Ind Jim Buck Aven  
1970*1-972252Chickasaw1-972252 Jim Buck Aven  
1969*4-6122151Chickasaw4-6122151 Jimmy Arrington  
19681-9104305Chickasaw1-9104305 Jimmy Arrington  
1967*1-9114397 Jimmy Arrington  
1966*6-3287147 W.R. Murphree  
1965*3-4111136 W.R. Murphree  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.