We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Lafayette Coaches

Lafayette Commodores
Lafayette High School

160 Commodore Drive Oxford, MS
Stadium: William L. Buford Stadium
Colors: Red, White & Gold
Coach: Anthony Hart

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Anthony Hart2023-247-52932891-114313-2147113
Michael Fair2016-2258-30256214868-535219335-121515737
Eric Robertson2012-1538-1713987237-422013016-4622238
Anthony Hart2005-1180-163200108218-562526235-61502421
Scott Samsel1999-0448-24202311355-519720126-101159492
Boyd Bayles1997-9820-56114161-2508110-0273152
Mike Moore1990-9650-2317498631-2524332-111043471
Jimmy Arrington1987-8927-98263163-340729-222583
Doug Vanlandingham1981-8650-16-114345613-3618433-81000257
Danny Patterson19808-323968
Bill Scott1976-7917-21-1731590
Jim Buck Aven1970-7539-231308794
Jimmy Arrington1967-696-24340853
W.R. Murphree1965-669-7398283

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.