We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Heidelberg Yearly Summary

Heidelberg Oilers
Heidelberg High School

804 North Pine Heidelberg, MS
Colors: Royal Blue & Gold
Coach: Darryl Carter

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20242A0-0008 Darryl Carter  
20232A*11-45142404-11465783-119662 Darryl Carter  
20222A*5-72212681-1484182-29575 Paul Burtnett  
20212A*5-42331520-130328#4-015516 Jim Nowell  
20202A*0-50550-505 Marchello Evans  
20192A*4-82062710-1144152-3102137 Marchello Evans  
20182A*4-81503640-163552-264131 Marchello Evans  
20172A*7-63562561-1543953-115496 Darius Dear  
20162A*9-54383422-1747053-2164140 Darius Dear  
20152A*8-53323221-1426052-3142171 Darius Dear  
20142A*4-713224281-435113 Davey Hales  
20132A*3-718636181-486171 Davey Hales  
20123A*3-81283750-165053-27197 Davey Hales  
20113A*3-91383590-1124152-372139 Davey Hales  
20103A*1-1013237250-578179 Jeff Gibson  
20093A*1-109023650-550157 Eugene Harmon  
20083A*2-815627252-4120170 Eugene Harmon  
20073A*1-912228351-572155 Eugene Harmon  
20062A*6-419621374-112389 Eugene Harmon  
20052A*7-52441621-136107#4-112056 Eugene Harmon  
20042A*8-52681722-1724973-212672 Larry McGill  
20032A*8-53132622-1726372-3100127 Larry McGill  
20023A*10-32742282-1605055-111475 Larry McGill  
20013A*3-716125451-584139 Larry McGill  
20003A*4-619623572-473153 Larry McGill  
19993A*3-720324271-584202 Larry McGill  
19983A*3-812226472-478120 Chris Gale  
19973A*2-913934071-540152 Chris Gale  
19963A*4-612016354-3114107 Artis Mark  
19953A*7-323611455-216875 Artis Mark  
19943A*13-13911192-151356#6-018358 Willie Jones  
19933A*8-42751160-17266#5-114435 Willie Jones  
19923A*7-318015954-211283 Willie Jones  
19913A*6-420816954-213495 Willie Jones  
19903A*3-7103204111-245120 Willie Jones  
19893A*2-861160110-31568 Willie Jones  
19883A*6-3180144112-376108 Willie Jones  
19873A*8-42521732-16246113-29969 Willie Jones  
19863A*6-41571605 S2-370100 Willie Jones  
19853A*6-41741395 E2-13840 Willie Jones  
19843A*8-2238725 E2-26730 Willie Jones  
1983A*5-51711355 E1-36462 Willie Jones  
1982A*2-71372135 E0-44891 Willie Jones  
1981A0-10432995 E0-424132 Thomas Bender  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*0-1054310Ind Thomas Bender  
1979*1-1094318Ind Thomas Bender  
1977*4-6129212Ind Jimmy Davis  
19744-415192Ind Willie Jones  
19735-215582Ind Willie Jones  
1972*6-218292Ind Willie Jones  
19713-476127Ind Willie Jones  
1970*2-8112308Cotton Valley2-499142 Willie Jones  
1969*7-3-1209156Cotton Valley3-2-1127110 Tommy Davis  
1968*8-2204126Cotton Valley5-112880 Tommy Davis  
1967*8-2-127252Cotton Valley6-119520 Tommy Davis  
1966*10-021352Cotton Valley*5-010727 Tommy Davis  
1965*5-4120111Rebel4-410097 Tommy Davis  
1964*3-7119221Rebel2-685182 Tommy Davis  
1963*7-3213134Rebel4-3161106 Glenn Wells  
1962*8-3274139Rebel7-122185 Glenn Wells  
1961*5-5208116Rebel5-5208116 Glenn Wells  
1960*6-4174124Rebel5-4147124 Glenn Wells  
19597-111234Rebel6-19228 Glenn Wells  
19587-217370 Glenn Wells  
19577-213369 Glenn Wells  
19562-752170Rebel0-314107 Glenn Wells  
19550-7-152150 Glenn Wells  
19543-374103Rebel Glenn Wells  
19533-466104 Glenn Wells  
19520-3034Southeast BB0-1021 Glenn Wells  
19510-1-1612Southeast BB Glenn Wells  
1950*5-5119108 Glenn Wells  
19490-2039 Q. McCormick  
1948*2-7-171141 Kisner  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.