We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Vicksburg Yearly Summary

Vicksburg Gators
Vicksburg High School

3701 Drummond Street Vicksburg, MS
Colors: Green & White
Coach: Christopher Lacey

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20246A0-0002 Christopher Lacey  
20236A*7-42502090-183723-211089 Christopher Lacey  
20225A*10-33541412-163502#8-026761 Todd McDaniel  
20215A*7-53351421-1314526-228456 Todd McDaniel  
20205A*4-81732850-1143123-4104154 Todd McDaniel  
20195A*3-823241122-5158264 Tim Hughes  
20185A*3-726642822-5215317 Tim Hughes  
20175A*5-71972510-162125-2165113 Lorenzo Breland  
20165A*9-44142450-1102425-2241146 Marcus Rogers  
20155A*6-62582320-1213523-4166155 Marcus Rogers  
20145A*4-719929322-5120199 Marcus Rogers  
20135A*6-63072950-175023-4176181 Tavares Johnson  
20126A*1-1017640620-7107217 Tavares Johnson  
20116A*4-729642422-5171269 Alonzo Stevens  
20106A*2-924846722-5200302 Alonzo Stevens  
20096A*1-109537221-675189 Alonzo Stevens  
20084A*9-32911251-1373436-122458 Alonzo Stevens  
20074A*6-52791570-1142434-3213105 Alonzo Stevens  
20065A*4-719323322-5109166 Alonzo Stevens  
20055A*7-52191930-174124-311474 Alonzo Stevens  
20045A*5-618117123-492102 Alonzo Stevens  
20035A*7-52832540-103126-117880 Alonzo Stevens  
20025A*8-43322460-1545526-1175102 Alonzo Stevens  
20015A*10-43772332-1886626-2186128 Alonzo Stevens  
20005A*7-429822723-4180187 James Knox  
19995A*6-63233220-163223-4167180 James Knox  
19985A*7-427522924-3183132 James Knox  
19975A*6-62653140-185825-2178143 James Knox  
19965A*5-72472260-1204423-4102126 James Knox  
19955A*4-716920022-583136 James Knox  
19945A*8-42161280-10635-214185 James Knox  
19935A*11-23451371-1423336-116871 James Knox  
19925A*9-32451690-1101722-18445 James Knox  
19915A*11-22521072-1422422-16234 James Knox  
19905A*10-32541592-153272#3-07032 James Knox  
19895A*7-4144890-1101722-13413 James Knox  
19885A*7-3207630-10722-14626 Jim Sizemore  
19875A*6-415312921-23163 Jim Sizemore  
19864A*6-51531200-10146#3-13022 Jim Sizemore  
19854A*4-616211364-213744 Jim Sizemore  
19844A*10-2257881-134496#3-010113 Jim Sizemore  
1983AA*7-31621546 S6-112875 Jim Sizemore  
1982AA*6-41611486 S3-396116 Rush McKay  
1981AA*6-416711764-311281 Rush McKay  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980AA*7-414999Big 8 D4-17134 Rush McKay  
1979AA*9-221579Big 8 D5-011042 Rush McKay  
1978AA*10-2248133Big 8 D5-011457 Rush McKay  
1977AA*4-6106134Big 8 D3-27267 Wayne Holmes  
1976AA*4-6124151Big 8 D3-28170 Cardell Jones  
1975AA*9-1298110Big 8 D5-014838 Cardell Jones  
1974AA*5-5104141Big 8 D2-35078 Houston Markham  
1973AA*10-0-139626Big 8 C10-038919 Houston Markham  
1972AA*8-2-124392Big 8 C8-1-124379 Glyn Slay  
1971AA*4-6145189Big 8 C4-5139134 Raymond Carter  
1970AA*4-6145168Big 8 C3-6126165 Rush McKay  
1969AA*2-860241Big 8 C2-752213 Charlie Peets  
1968AA*7-2-218691Big 8 N4-1-19866 Bob Dunaway  
1967AA*7-4169165Big 8 N6-3129118 Bob Dunaway  
1966AA*6-3-1203140Big 8 N5-3-1187134 Bob Dunaway  
1965AA*5-3-113480Big 8 N3-3-19461 Bob Dunaway  
1964AA*4-6148144Big 8 N3-5122104 Bob Dunaway  
1963AA*6-3-1179112Big 8 N5-2-113392 Gene Allen  
1962AA*8-1-2243100Big 8 N6-0-218954 Gene Allen  
1961AA*6-316662Big 8 N4-310155 Gene Allen  
1960AA*3-771114Big 8 N1-638101 Gene Allen  
1959AA*7-2-114347Big 8 N5-1-110528 Gene Allen  
1958AA*5-5116108Big 8 N2-57095 Gene Allen  
1957AA*5-5-1122129Big 8 N2-5-186111 Gene Allen  
1956AA*8-221481Big 8 N5-112341 Gene Allen  
1955AA*11-030762Big 8 N*6-018437 Mike Campbell  
1954AA*4-6149172Big 82-482100 Mike Campbell  
1953AA*1-8-159286Big 80-66198 Mike Campbell  
1952AA*0-1065405Big 80-658243 Buck Penley  
1951AA*1-8-140250Big 8 N1-632213 Buck Penley  
1950AA*6-4207172Big 8 N4-4133158 Raymond Ray  
1949AA*4-5-1133204Big 83-5-1108191 Raymond Ray  
1948AA*7-3130103Big 85-37873 Raymond Ray  
1947AA*6-5169165Big 85-4131143 Raymond Ray  
1946AA*8-220068Big 88-119356 Sammy Bartling  
1945AA*10-135038Big 85-117519 Sammy Bartling  
1944AA*4-5-1161142Big 81-3-14973 Sammy Bartling  
1943AA*2-7-165265Big 80-528191 Gene Chadwick  
1942AA*5-3-2126122Big 83-3-17697 Al Clemens  
1941AA*7-3-115279Big 83-3-15972 Al Clemens  
1940AA*5-6202142Big 81-673142 Al Clemens  
1939AA*5-5121109Big 81-539101 Al Clemens  
1938AA*6-37593Big 83-33880 Al Clemens  
1937AA*9-1-128172Big 85-1-114259 Al Clemens  
1936AA*8-325548Big 84-313942 Al Clemens  
1935*9-1-119351 Al Clemens  
19342-8-271118 Al Clemens  
19332-5-127148 Calvin Barbour  
19323-674102 Calvin Barbour  
19317-1-17412 Calvin Barbour  
19305-49282 Calvin Barbour  
19298-36778 Calvin Barbour  
19285-35286 T.A. Oliphant  
1927*5-3-113370 T.A. Oliphant  
19268-26130 T.A. Oliphant  
1925*4-5-13487 T.A. Oliphant  
19246-2-100 Stone  
19230-4-100 Stone  
19154-100 Stone  
19144-3-100 Stone  
19131-160 Stone  
19121-2760 J.C. Koffman  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.