We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Mooreville Yearly Summary

Mooreville Troopers
Mooreville High School

115 RD 1429 Mooreville, MS
Stadium: Steve Bass Field
Colors: Green & White
Coach: Jimmy Young

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20243A0-0004 Jimmy Young  
20233A*9-43342592-1427641-377148 Jimmy Young  
20224A*0-108839210-545165 Jimmy Young  
20214A*3-84035230-1157212-3208235 Jimmy Young  
20204A*3-616226621-458153 Jimmy Young  
20194A*5-627028121-4120183 Jimmy Young  
20184A*3-821933620-579219 Jimmy Young  
20174A*2-915737121-462217 Jimmy Young  
20163A*6-52522350-103444-112267 John Keith  
20153A*3-82243160-1263642-3122149 Kevin Austin  
20143A*8-43882441-1634214-118599 Kevin Austin  
20133A*3-725233511-4113155 Kevin Austin  
20123A*5-72403370-103522-384139 Kevin Austin  
20113A*8-54072731-1342823-2160100 Kevin Austin  
20103A*7-429623021-499170 Kevin Austin  
20093A*6-516217521-451119 Kevin Austin  
20083A*1-911937210-668257 Kevin Austin  
20073A*5-519722212-4108157 Kevin Austin  
20063A*3-725130412-4134196 Jamie Russell  
20053A*4-616327612-4104194 Jamie Russell  
20042A*4-617824112-486177 Jamie Russell  
20032A*5-618832412-480220 Jamie Russell  
20022A*1-95540911-441217 Marty Pettit  
20012A*7-42851300-1293514-114543 Michael Bradley  
20002A*9-32831861-13915-1155109 Michael Bradley  
19992A*3-715628511-558188 Michael Bradley  
19982A*4-623128411-5123199 Michael Bradley  
19972A*4-613328012-469183 Michael Bradley  
19962A*3-712230411-453190 Michael Bradley  
19952A*0-103229910-512168 Steve Foster  
19942A*0-113545610-628266 Steve Foster  
19932A*2-910732311-567201 Steve Foster  
19922A*2-810026910-617194 John David Pierce  
19912A*1-910837210-664250 John David Pierce  
19902A*1-95820311-44694 Robert Smith  
19892A*2-86523611-442100 Robert Smith  
19882A*1-95831211-531165 Robert Smith  
19872A*9-220413814-2104109 F.G. Wiygul  
19862A*7-41841870-13361 E#1-13219 F.G. Wiygul  
19852A*3-6-1931841 S1-447136 F.G. Wiygul  
19842A*2-8592321 S1-33271 F.G. Wiygul  
1983BB*2-8471801 S1-31475 F.G. Wiygul  
1982BB*0-101831210-512176 Steve Dillard  
1981BB*0-104026410-620156 Steve Dillard  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*4-6150202Waterway4-4126160 Steve Dillard  
1979*4-794236Waterway4-482122 John Dye  
19786-5134183Waterway4-491130 John Dye  
1977*6-4-1200145Waterway6-216278 John Dye  
19766-314373Waterway John Dye  
19754-4-1158210Parkway3-3-1116136 John Dye  
19748-118472Parkway7-117066 John Dye  
1973*6-4180158Parkway4-4136136 John Dye  
19723-4-2130115Parkway3-3-213089 Jerry Bramlett  
19712-786214Parkway2-572170 Kenneth Mitchell  
1970*5-5226287Parkway4-3188177 Kenneth Mitchell  
19694-5248152Parkway2-213066 Jack Harper  
19650-832191Highland0-832191 Don Sheffield  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.