We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Clarksdale Yearly Summary

Clarksdale Wildcats
Clarksdale High School

1101 Wildcat Drive Clarksdale, MS
Stadium: Crumpton Field
Colors: Scarlet & Royal
Coach: Curtis Kemp

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20245A0-0001 Curtis Kemp  
20235A*9-43411452-1762715-016952 Curtis Kemp  
20224A*10-23461251-141263#4-013841 Johnny Maddox Jr.  
20214A*8-2273751-152163#4-010722 Henry Johnson  
20204A*8-31891471-12183#4-07614 Henry Johnson  
20194A*5-62642280-183332-28158 Henry Johnson  
20184A*7-53452391-1217533-115071 Henry Johnson  
20174A*5-72052270-171433-112662 Henry Johnson  
20165A*9-54161901-1454114-3208104 Henry Johnson  
20155A*7-62413070-163114-3133186 Henry Johnson  
20145A*6-62223110-1145514-3168163 Henry Johnson  
20135A*7-53523891-1457115-2246218 Henry Johnson  
20125A*4-718329212-595195 Charles Reid  
20115A*7-53083120-1205215-2192152 Charles Reid  
20105A*4-722925712-5167184 Charles Reid  
20095A*4-718022113-4110126 Charles Reid  
20084A*4-62382480-1142924-2170115 Jim Hughes  
20074A*8-32951491-147332#5-117357 Jim Hughes  
20064A*13-24821524-1148642#6-019957 Jim Hughes  
20054A*9-44171962-1826325-122280 Jim Hughes  
20044A*11-45481584-1163562#5-125347 Jim Hughes  
20034A*9-33321691-154342#6-018265 Jim Hughes  
20024A*9-2423871-153323#6-027415 Jim Hughes  
20014A*13-1582785-0182273#6-030528 Jesse Murphree  
20004A*12-24151493-183523#5-021435 Jesse Murphree  
19994A*11-35711313-1150283#5-023830 Jesse Murphree  
19984A*13-15521024-0124333#5-026014 Jesse Murphree  
19974A*13-15171444-0164483#5-020835 Jesse Murphree  
19965A*8-3338980-1202115-218759 Jesse Murphree  
19955A*3-718822412-5114172 Jesse Murphree  
19945A*13-15101352-197151#7-0240101 Jesse Murphree  
19935A*5-618920713-486129 Jesse Murphree  
19925A*10-33711252-1465912-18820 Jimmy Williams  
19915A*7-3-11891000-16171#2-16643 Jimmy Williams  
19905A*5-51521400-16221#3-05919 Jimmy Williams  
19895A*9-2172970-161312-14751 Ronald Bennett  
19885A*9-32381291-119281#3-08217 Ronald Bennett  
19875A*6-51321730-10612-15648 Ronald Bennett  
19865A*10-22341042-143413#3-07016 Ronald Bennett  
19855A*10-1-12801161-128453#3-0716 Ronald Bennett  
19845A*5-518220032-17261 Ronald Bennett  
1983AA*7-32351183 N2-29257 Ronald Bennett  
1982AA*7-32091443 N2-19159 Ronald Bennett  
1981AA*7-3199783 N1-14124 Ronald Bennett  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980AA*6-4157116Big 8 D1-42658 Ronald Bennett  
1979AA*9-2192175Big 8 D3-262110 Ronald Bennett  
1978AA*7-310776Big 8 D3-26360 Ronald Bennett  
1977AA*3-7161144Big 8 D2-411484 Ronald Bennett  
1976AA*7-325797Big 8 D3-214160 Ronald Bennett  
1975AA*4-596131Big 8 D2-376104 Ronald Bennett  
1974AA*7-3179134Big 8 D4-16979 Ronald Bennett  
1973AA*1-880209Big 8 N0-512154 Ronald Bennett  
1972AA*7-219386Big 8 N5-112747 Ronald Bennett  
1971AA*7-3231123Big 8 N4-3134117 Ronald Bennett  
1970AA*1-8122246Big 8 N1-598164 Ronald Bennett  
1969AA*5-4146134Big 8 N3-28364 Ronald Bennett  
1968AA*3-5-1135162Big 8 N1-4-155124 Ronald Bennett  
1967AA*5-5181164Big 8 N4-4130136 Ronald Bennett  
1966AA*4-595121Big 8 N3-575115 Ronald Bennett  
1965AA*4-5-175118Big 8 N3-4-14596 Roy Stennett  
1964AA*2-887149Big 8 N1-739121 Roy Stennett  
1963AA*3-685129Big 8 N2-665123 Roy Stennett  
1962AA*2-8-1119256Big 8 N1-8-1106250 Jack Stribling  
1961AA*3-6-1112180Big 8 N3-6-1112180 Jack Stribling  
1960AA*6-3-1153116Big 8 N5-3-1101110 Jack Stribling  
1959AA*2-7-191136Big 8 N2-6-191124 Jack Stribling  
1958AA*0-1024240Big 8 N0-924220 Hank Steinriede  
1957AA*4-5-1119141Big 8 N3-3-193101 Hank Steinriede  
1956AA*5-518997Big 8 N3-411190 Hank Steinriede  
1955AA*4-5-1139160Big 8 N1-559120 Wayne Harris  
1954AA*3-7102181Big 81-551140 Wayne Harris  
1953AA*6-4165148Big 83-38489 Wayne Harris  
1952AA*4-6189186Big 83-4111114 Wayne Harris  
1951AA*5-5205166Big 8 N5-3160112 Wayne Harris  
1950AA*7-4267154Big 8 N5-3189128 Melvin Hemphill  
1949AA*5-6234177Big 83-4143116 Melvin Hemphill  
1948AA*7-1-213961Big 84-1-29451 Melvin Hemphill  
1947AA*2-8115146Big 80-732132 H.C. Jenkins  
1946AA*5-5142156Big 83-472110 H.C. Jenkins  
1945AA*2-785176Big 81-660163 Butler Moore  
1944AA*9-138747Big 86-126534 Butler Moore  
1943AA*8-228879Big 86-219379 Butler Moore  
1942AA*6-5172119Big 83-4107107 H.C. Jenkins  
1941AA*7-2-118779Big 84-1-110432 H.C. Jenkins  
1940AA*10-123992Big 86-113466 H.C. Jenkins  
1939AA*5-3-1132105Big 81-3-14078 Dan Crumpton  
1938AA*8-319451Big 83-17727 Dan Crumpton  
1937*8-2-116357 Dan Crumpton  
1936*8-2-125745 Dan Crumpton  
1935*7-314274 Dan Crumpton  
1934*9-220874 Dan Crumpton  
1933*10-2-123269 Dan Crumpton  
1932*8-2-227194 Dan Crumpton  
1931*10-239266 Dan Crumpton  
1930*10-234845 Dan Crumpton  
1929*7-2-120447 Dan Crumpton  
1928*7-3-117293 Dan Crumpton  
1927*5-2-18944 G.F. Meadows  
1926*7-221135 G.F. Meadows  
1925*5-2-29389 G.F. Meadows  
1924*7-138329 G.F. Meadows  
1923*5-412387 G.F. Meadows  
1922*5-216739 G.F. Meadows  
1921*6-0-123628 G.F. Meadows  
19205-218959 G.F. Meadows  
1919*4-1-114344 G.F. Meadows  
1918*1-0400 G.F. Meadows  
1917*2-310684 G.F. Meadows  
1916*2-1-176106 G.F. Meadows  
19151-2-18444 G.F. Meadows  
19141-12454 A.C. Ivy  
1913*3-2-19263 A.C. Ivy  
1912*0-1024 Forrest Cooper  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.