We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Caledonia Yearly Summary

Caledonia Cavaliers
Caledonia High School

111 Confederate Drive Caledonia, MS
Colors: Cardinal Red & White
Coach: Michael Kelly

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20234A*6-62573382-1417331-397172 Michael Kelly  
20224A*6-72842482-1615313-215378 Michael Kelly  
20214A*11-34862453-11127314-1208105 Michael Kelly  
20204A*3-62622520-1132622-3141138 Michael Kelly  
20194A*5-62863120-174822-3155152 Michael Kelly  
20184A*3-726931521-4143183 Michael Kelly  
20174A*0-108235920-531187 Ricky Kendrick  
20164A*5-63583440-1283442-3165179 Andy Crotwell  
20154A*5-521725941-486200 Andy Crotwell  
20144A*6-63333820-1144843-2118163 Andy Crotwell  
20134A*3-821732841-472144 Andy Crotwell  
20124A*4-727330740-586192 Ricky Kendrick  
20114A*4-717827241-451147 Ricky Kendrick  
20104A*1-108830841-455163 Ricky Kendrick  
20094A*0-103436340-512199 David Boykin  
20084A*1-95140440-613288 Jason Forrester  
20074A*3-714527741-573200 David Boykin  
20063A*3-721226421-4111157 David Boykin  
20053A*5-61762280-163223-28299 Jack Hankins  
20043A*6-51482070-163722-349106 Jack Hankins  
20033A*3-611821320-534153 Jack Hankins  
20023A*3-712524320-647180 Jack Hankins  
20013A*4-612428121-568229 Jack Hankins  
20003A*2-813136421-472205 Jack Hankins  
19993A*4-616127321-473183 Jack Hankins  
19983A*2-910329420-514156 Chris Chambless  
19973A*1-108139020-528227 James Reed  
19963A*0-117049710-864396 James Reed  
19953A*0-113657510-836430 James Reed  
19923A*1-109636120-638225 Larry Wright  
19913A*0-106141420-640263 Larry Wright  
19902A*2-89032822-463159 Larry Wright  
19892A*7-422115124-212768 Larry Wright  
19882A*4-711216323-36286 Larry Wright  
19872A*0-104732220-639181 Larry Wright  
19862A*3-61382114 N0-21248 Larry Wright  
19852A*5-51872074 E1-27194 Grady Prevost  
19842A*1-8422454 E0-4697 Grady Prevost  
1983BB*1-9192954 E1-3690 Grady Prevost  
1982A*5-51301874 N Grady Prevost  
1981Ind*4-61461880 Grady Prevost  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*5-6132136Ind Grady Prevost  
1979*2-8130206Ind Chuck Friend  
1978*6-5154100Ind Walter Denton  
1977*5-5169134Ind Mike Justice  
19763-4105164 Dwight Smith  
1975*4-5-1158203Parkway3-4-1146169 Stan Long  
1974*4-695112Parkway4-49566 Leo James  
1973*7-2-1275105Parkway6-1-125683 Stan Long  
1972*4-4186165Parkway4-4186165 Ted Talley  
19715-495124Ind William Bigham  
1970*7-3180131Ind Earnest Bigham  
1969*3-6100212Ind Earnest Bigham  
1968*2-770303Ind Marvell Morgan  
1967*4-6148165Ind Marvell Morgan  
19662-691192 Ganus Harrison  
19652-5-150179 Ganus Harrison  
19645-3106120Big Black2-0437 Ganus Harrison  
1963*2-763150Big Black1-43278 Ganus Harrison  
1962*6-2-1177103Big Black3-14944 Sanford Powell  
1961*4-585134Big Black2-24556 Sanford Powell  
1960*4-4-194127Big Black3-1-15543 Ira Smith  
19590-812223Big Black0-76196 Ira Smith  
19582-666220Big Black1-419114 Dale Darnell  
19572-552150Big Black2-452110 Dale Darnell  
19560-325111 Dale Darnell  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.