We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Brandon Yearly Summary

Brandon Bulldogs
Brandon High School

3090 Mississippi Highway 18 Brandon, MS
Stadium: Bulldog Stadium
Colors: Black & Red
Coach: Sam Williams

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20237A0-0003 Sam Williams  
20226A*12-25062963-11441143#6-1247126 Sam Williams  
20216A*11-34563003-1119743#7-0270136 Sam Williams  
20206A*5-611917534-4103122 Tyler Peterson  
20196A*9-53992661-1495235-2255123 Tyler Peterson  
20186A*13-24492252-175823#7-023677 Tyler Peterson  
20176A*7-63412450-1273035-2236137 Tyler Peterson  
20166A*10-44132201-1381436-1235109 Tyler Peterson  
20156A*11-34282221-171423#6-121967 Tyler Peterson  
20146A*12-25022602-1125903#7-0273136 Brad Peterson  
20136A*11-24531831-172473#6-1277100 Brad Peterson  
20126A*12-34982883-11077535-2233171 Brad Peterson  
20116A*8-53442801-1242335-2218181 Brad Peterson  
20106A*7-63162221-1403735-2212113 Brad Peterson  
20096A*7-428017734-3199129 Dan Davis  
20085A*5-629028533-4191193 Dan Davis  
20075A*4-724729132-5154199 Dan Davis  
20065A*6-62782220-1142434-3174108 Dan Davis  
20055A*6-62272460-1121935-2154130 Dan Davis  
20045A*4-725525533-4180188 Dan Davis  
20035A*5-625319733-4167143 Dan Davis  
20025A*8-52971881-1233434-3176106 Dan Davis  
20015A*13-14132172-183633#7-0235125 Dan Davis  
20005A*11-35282282-1116813#6-128473 Dan Davis  
19995A*9-43631491-1274536-124748 Dan Davis  
19985A*7-52982120-1252737-121881 Dan Davis  
19975A*7-53172820-1213936-2243178 Dan Davis  
19965A*9-34281810-1283535-226199 Dan Davis  
19955A*9-33472170-1234235-2206133 Dan Davis  
19945A*5-517416323-4117105 Wally Bumpas  
19935A*7-42381950-173524-3136113 Wally Bumpas  
19925A*10-3-13502532-1466252-17745 Wally Bumpas  
19915A*8-33251800-13752-110259 Wally Bumpas  
19905A*11-23621742-160625#2-287108 Wally Bumpas  
19895A*4-5-123026251-26270 Wally Bumpas  
19885A*6-428118951-37880 Wally Bumpas  
19875A*7-322214252-26195 Wally Bumpas  
19864A*6-31274062-23226 Wally Bumpas  
19854A*5-514817064-28288 Wally Bumpas  
19844A*7-31989262-16721 Wally Bumpas  
1983AA*9-22821516 N5-115480 Wally Bumpas  
1982AA*6-4212826 N3-211338 Wally Bumpas  
1981AA*10-12247966-112358 Wally Bumpas  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*6-4213201Little Dixie4-2145123 Wally Bumpas  
1979*5-6172196Little Dixie2-470143 Larry Hancock  
1978*7-5217179Little Dixie3-39789 Danny Gregory  
1977*5-5200152Little Dixie4-3132101 Danny Gregory  
1976*9-219296Little Dixie5-28375 Henry Rath  
1975*4-5-1132173Little Dixie2-481142 Henry Rath  
1974*4-5158157Little Dixie2-476108 Jack McAlpin  
1973*4-691196Little Dixie1-549137 Jack McAlpin  
1972*5-4-194168Little Dixie2-3-147127 Jack McAlpin  
1971*3-7128237Little Dixie1-580176 Jack McAlpin  
1970*3-759124Little Dixie2-44573 Jack McAlpin  
1969*3-7102203Little Dixie1-655144 Danny Neely  
1968*0-1046260Little Dixie0-726215 Phil Flynn  
1967*5-4-1159167Little Dixie4-3114133 Troy Greer  
1966*9-220179Little Dixie*7-013631 Louis Strickland  
1965*4-6170146Little Dixie3-4118103 Louis Strickland  
1964*6-2-216291Little Dixie4-2-110364 Louis Strickland  
1963*6-1-3145112Little Dixie4-1-18178 Louis Strickland  
1962*4-6102170Little Dixie3-457111 Louis Strickland  
1961*2-7-1127175Little Dixie1-553122 Burnett Blackmon  
1960*4-661235Little Dixie2-433162 Burnett Blackmon  
1959*6-4211183Little Dixie2-4103134 Wade Bass  
1958*6-2-115789Little Dixie3-2-112383 Wade Bass  
1957*8-2266119Little Dixie5-115665 Wade Bass  
1956*5-4-112390Little Dixie3-2-15941 Louis Strickland  
1955*6-3-116591Little Dixie5-3-115178 Louis Strickland  
1954*7-2-1216105Little Dixie5-2-115274 Louis Strickland  
1953*6-2-214592Little Dixie4-2-110073 Earm Smith  
1952*8-116552Little Dixie5-19945 Jack Warner  
1951*3-8137216 Jack Warner  
1950*6-4-1136140 Jack Warner  
1949*3-4-3121181 Collier Jordan  
1948*5-6130204 Collier Jordan  
1947*4-3-39699 Collier Jordan  
1946*6-3-115078 Collier Jordan  
1945*2-657104 Albert Cooper  
1944*1-4-152138 T.S. Myers  
1943*3-2-18783 T.S. Myers  
19424-34668 Thomas Pears  
1941*7-1-114438 Thomas Ross  
1940*6-317743 Thomas Ross  
1939*8-1-120826 Thomas Ross  
1938*8-219645 Thomas Ross  
1937*8-119150 Thomas Ross  
1936*8-0-213421 Z.L. Knight  
1935*7-418254 Bill Jacobs  
1934*3-773120 W.C. Mills  
1933*8-316071 W.C. Mills  
1932*0-1012267 W.C. Mills  
1931*0-1020 W.C. Mills  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.