We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Aberdeen Yearly Summary

Aberdeen Bulldogs
Aberdeen High School

100 Bulldogs Blvd Aberdeen, MS
Stadium: Lester Miley Stadium
Colors: Blue & White
Coach: Alex Williams

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20243A0-0004 Alex Williams  
20233A*1-914034840-466142 Alex Williams  
20223A*7-43312280-1364242-2122102 Alex Williams  
20213A*6-51911871-1182942-28779 Alex Williams  
20203A*1-81222310-1124541-38572 Alex Williams  
20193A*1-1012035340-450135 Alex Williams  
20183A*5-73263570-1122342-3148183 Eric Spann  
20173A*5-74024070-1365242-3152160 Eric Spann  
20163A*3-92964340-1225442-3162156 Eric Spann  
20153A*11-44952573-1128624#5-020338 Eric Spann  
20143A*10-44923522-11269844-1181107 Mark Bray  
20133A*7-64083401-1896844-1153100 Mark Bray  
20123A*11-34602992-11151072#5-021542 Mark Bray  
20113A*7-63151861-1362924-119547 Chris Duncan  
20103A*14-26531214-1165302#5-022359 Chris Duncan  
20093A*13-35782194-1171902#5-016454 Chris Duncan  
20083A*11-34842893-111711324-2221124 Chris Duncan  
20073A*9-44252932-1836224-2205191 Chris Duncan  
20063A*0-1013637020-587210 Jack Hankins  
20053A*2-817834621-485170 Andy Stevens  
20043A*5-62752450-102422-3139112 Andy Stevens  
20033A*9-33681851-166392#5-020065 Andy Stevens  
20024A*5-61572080-133523-377125 Andy Stevens  
20014A*2-812719121-566116 Lee Doty  
20004A*1-97326721-567158 Lee Doty  
19994A*2-813325822-482114 Steve Herring  
19984A*4-720230912-3124167 Scott Samsel  
19974A*8-53542971-146281#5-0192114 Scott Samsel  
19964A*3-819628521-6128203 Royce Stevens  
19954A*3-89924522-560127 Royce Stevens  
19944A*2-88926022-464159 Perry Liles  
19934A*1-913026221-575156 Perry Liles  
19924A*8-42761041-1392623-112343 Lynn Moore  
19914A*8-33191410-1121325-122592 Lynn Moore  
19903A*12-1368842-161352#5-015428 Lynn Moore  
19893A*5-4-111316823-24191 Lynn Moore  
19884A*6-316415812-16048 Lynn Moore  
19874A*1-913233811-24059 Lynn Moore  
19864A*2-88623110-3770 Randy Martin  
19854A*4-518416611-15029 Dwight McComb  
19844A*2-87824411-22170 Dwight McComb  
1983AA*3-611925710-444149 Dwight McComb  
1982AA*7-320214314-19366 Dwight McComb  
1981AA*3-610016810-1219 Dwight McComb  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*5-4-2183126Little 104-2-114785 Thomas Pierce  
1979*7-3213108Little 106-118289 Thomas Pierce  
1978*6-4206139Little 106-116765 Thomas Pierce  
1977*10-022284Little 10*7-016857 Thomas Pierce  
1976*6-4152120Little 10*6-114060 Thomas Pierce  
1975*7-3197125Little 105-211875 Thomas Pierce  
1974*3-6133151Little 103-4106103 Thomas Pierce  
1973*3-674119Little 102-54898 Thomas Pierce  
1972*4-4-198129Little 102-4-170105 Thomas Pierce  
1971*2-6-170144Little 102-670144 Thomas Pierce  
1970*5-4195126Little 104-4147120 Thomas Pierce  
1969*8-1272133Little 107-1243127 Thomas Pierce  
1968*8-3282192Little 106-2244131 Jack Harris  
1967*4-5-1144140Little 103-4-110392 Jack Harris  
1966*7-2-1200106Little 105-2-114393 Jack Harris  
1965*8-214664Little 10*7-112542 Jack Harris  
1964*4-5-1117143Little 104-3-19390 Frank Halbert  
1963*0-1048325Little 100-848254 John Holliday  
1962*2-7117173Little 102-6111142 John Holliday  
1961*4-5-1114114Little 104-3-110796 Bill Brumley  
1960*5-5105101Little 104-599101 Bill Brumley  
1959*4-5-1137137Little 104-5131131 Steve Clark  
1958*6-4167152Little 106-3154132 John Tidwell  
1957*6-516180Little 104-412462 John Tidwell  
1956*5-4183157Little 104-4145143 John Tidwell  
1955*8-3218117Little 106-215992 Bert Thompson  
1954*6-4115206Little 105-494187 Bert Thompson  
1953*10-129846Little 10*8-023032 Bert Thompson  
1952*7-2-1219107Little 107-1-121380 Bert Thompson  
1951*7-320773Little 106-317473 Bert Thompson  
1950*4-7112206Little 103-678179 James Wade  
1949*10-132484Little 10*8-025233 James Wade  
1948*5-4-115765Little 104-3-19752 James Wade  
1947*9-227077Little 105-214458 James Wade  
1946*5-5134188Little 103-369113 James Wade  
1945*4-7154184Little 101-552129 James Wade  
1944*5-4-1186106Little 103-3-111480 James Wade  
1943*7-4134125Little 104-482106 James Wade  
1942*4-6-183186Little 102-4-151153 James Wade  
1941*7-2-112852Little 105-1-19533 James Wade  
1940*4-632114Little 102-518102 James Wade  
1939*0-100219Little 100-60168 Robert Strait  
1938*0-912344Little 100-66211   
1937*5-4109128Little 105-210389 J.C. Henson  
1936*3-7115181Little 102-678155 J.C. Henson  
1935*1-734201Little 100-76201 Marcus Wichman  
1934*1-728181Little 100-615148   
19332-665120Little 101-533120   
19324-3-16532Little 103-33132   
1931*7-217459Little 105-27259 Sid Scales  
19303-52698 Sid Scales  
19297-113327 Walt Pickens  
19150-0-166 Cooper  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.