News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Vicksburg Football Team History


Vicksburg Gators
Vicksburg High School

3701 Drummond Street Vicksburg, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Green & White
Coach: Todd McDaniel


Select Year:    
1912  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 Todd McDaniel enters his 2nd season as Head Coach at Vicksburg.
 The Gators finished 2nd in District 2.
 
2021 Season
 
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 27  vs. Germantown    14   34   L       
 Fri., Sep. 3  vs. Warren Central    6   7   L       
 Fri., Sep. 10  @ Canton   *  45   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 17  vs. Forest Hill   *  46   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 24  vs. Hill   *  62   0   W       
 Fri., Oct. 1  @ Provine   *  33   0   W       
 Thu., Oct. 7  @ Callaway   *  44   18   W       
 Fri., Oct. 15  vs. Ridgeland   *  36   14   W       
 Fri., Oct. 22  @ Neshoba Central   *  6   10   L       
 Fri., Oct. 29   OPEN               
 Thu., Nov. 4  @ Holmes County Central   *  12   14   L       
 Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 12  vs. Cleveland Central    25   3   W       1st Round Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 19  @ West Point    6   42   L       2nd Round Playoffs 
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record7-5
  Points Scored335
  Scoring Average27.9
  Points Allowed142
  Defense Average11.8
  Opponents Record81-64
  District Record6-2
  Home Record4-2
  Away Record3-3
  
2021 Class 5A District 2 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Neshoba Central 12-14511982-164648-0328114  Patrick Schoolar
Vicksburg 7-53351421-131456-228456  Todd McDaniel
Ridgeland 6-53492950-17405-3287179  Teddy Dyess
Holmes County Central 7-53422930-116435-2220152  Marcus Rogers
Canton 4-5961984-496191  Calvin Bolton
Callaway 3-71892542-6138218  Dameon Brown
Forest Hill 4-72122773-5150229  Jeremy Jones
Provine 4-61542173-5128184  Tim Wilson
Hill 0-91003820-874348  Jermaine Bryant



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Woody Clements was the head coach at Holt for a record 41 straight seasons.