We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Stringer Yearly Summary

Stringer Red Devils
Stringer Attendance Center

122 County Road 17 Stringer, MS
Colors: Maroon & White
Coach: Dan Brady

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20241A0-0007 Dan Brady  
20231A*2-81133790-1126470-320126 Norman Johnston  
20222A*2-811630781-369113 Norman Johnston  
20212A*2-91333930-164982-291111 Morris Cascio  
20201A*7-52032481-173445-3195163 Morris Cascio  
20191A*6-629826144-4205180 Morris Cascio  
20181A*11-34641781-1294145-121145 John Brown  
20171A*10-45113141-1344244-2248152 John Brown  
20161A*7-73714241-1588844-2198181 John Brown  
20151A*7-72712731-1215144-215875 John Brown  
20141A*4-723926444-4209180 Marlon Brannan  
20131A*12-25632742-196624#8-1358165 Marlon Brannan  
20121A*13-25132724-01054348-1363173 Marlon Brannan  
20111A*10-34842051-1602848-1376139 Marlon Brannan  
20102A*4-82362840-1143972-275103 Jody Rowell  
20092A*4-721020670-42687 Marlon Brannan  
20081A*8-44212761-1304947-3391227 Marlon Brannan  
20071A*6-53263120-174146-4319271 Marlon Brannan  
20061A*4-724031744-5227273 Tim Yeager  
20051A*5-525426545-4232232 Tim Yeager  
20041A*4-617127544-5155235 Tim Yeager  
20031A*4-632031244-5320292 John Guthrie  
20021A*2-818136942-7169326 Jaymar Jackson  
20011A*1-912635341-8112303 Bruce Adams  
20001A*5-620323481-25382 Bruce Adams  
19991A*3-813227881-22990 Bruce Adams  
19981A*6-62342670-162882-14379 Bruce Adams  
19971A*9-230311781-24233 Bruce Adams  
19961A*3-711826381-23186 Bruce Adams  
19951A*6-421216881-24857 Bruce Adams  
19941A*5-520223282-29699 Bruce Adams  
19931A*2-87435381-328173 Bruce Adams  
19921A*14-15621544-0166398#3-013920 Russell Funk  
19911A*13-14331334-0157368#3-011732 Russell Funk  
19901A*13-14651314-0119528#2-08515 Joe Dowling  
19891A*6-52151710-102881-15263 Joe Dowling  
19881A*3-714116761-24269 Joe Dowling  
19871A*1-911924760-32594 Joe Dowling  
19861A*4-61451665 S1-345103 Joe Dowling  
19851A*7-3177855 S3-26545 Rex Keeton  
19841A*2-81141925 S0-21249 Rex Keeton  
1983B*5-51381505 S1-12625 Rex Keeton  
1982B*1-9412355 W0-3054 Rex Keeton  
1981B*0-9163085 W0-36116   
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
19807-2239101Singing River6-220495 Jerry Meadow  
1979*9-2408159Singing River8-134292 Joe Dowling  
1978*5-5165139Singing River4-312389 Joe Dowling  
1977*7-4249155Singing River4-214072 Joe Dowling  
1976*7-4158171Singing River6-214079 Joe Dowling  
19751-839220Singing River0-626177   
1974*1-939256Singing River1-639149 Steve Rudolph  
1973*0-1049306Singing River0-630175 Steve Rudolph  
1972*1-880210Cherokee0-430109 Sammy McDonald  
19713-6140195Cherokee0-33050 Tommy Buckley  
1970*5-4-1220212Cherokee4-214890 Tommy Buckley  
1969*6-4176158Cherokee5-113762 Tommy Buckley  
1968*1-7-166182Cherokee1-3-14076 Tommy Buckley  
1967*0-9-152228Cotton Valley0-734189 Tommy Buckley  
1966*3-777161Cotton Valley1-431100 Tommy Buckley  
1965*1-644165Rebel1-538137 Tommy Buckley  
1963*8-2233117Rebel4-214185 Joe Ashley  
1962*4-5-199142Rebel1-3-12776 Joe Ashley  
19610-725186Rebel0-31274 Robert Gavins  
19603-66280Rebel3-45564 Billy Belding  
19540-21454 J.L. Harrell  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.