We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Sebastopol Yearly Summary

Sebastopol Bobcats
Sebastopol Attendance Center

Hwy. 21 North Sebastopol, MS
Colors: Red & Black
Coach: Keith Brown

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20242A0-0004 Keith Brown  
20232A*10-24112431-1704643-1138116 Keith Brown  
20221A*7-53083000-106434-3222182 Keith Brown  
20211A*7-53592750-1394035-2224127 Nicky Mooney  
20201A*10-34092141-1676346-2216132 Nicky Mooney  
20191A*7-52752410-104245-3186146 Nicky Mooney  
20181A*4-720430033-5153236 Nicky Mooney  
20171A*3-913241231-797279 Jason Greene  
20161A*8-53422770-1224437-1250113 Jason Greene  
20151A*5-82923660-103535-3276192 Jason Greene  
20141A*7-54213380-183836-2305196 Jason Greene  
20131A*5-634132234-4260210 Jason Greene  
20121A*4-727234433-5212256 Jason Greene  
20111A*3-823737332-6193303 Jason Greene  
20101A*5-618923543-4130168 Jason Greene  
20091A*11-33451482-162414#7-018945 Jason Greene  
20081A*8-33291470-182838-2321119 Jason Greene  
20071A*4-623321634-6233216 Jason Greene  
20061A*4-715428733-6115233 Chuck Maxie  
20051A*2-87531932-775286 Chuck Maxie  
20041A*1-97733431-977334 Chuck Maxie  
20031A*1-99725831-997258 Nolan Parker  
20021A*1-108024630-961218 Nolan Parker  
20011A*7-52502110-103536-3197146 Charles Brown  
20001A*3-716024852-25673 Charles Brown  
19991A*4-622932352-294142 Charles Brown  
19981A*5-61501770-183652-14240 Charles Brown  
19971A*4-71612240-102852-16522 Charles Brown  
19961A*6-52812080-1243952-19539 Charles Brown  
19951A*7-42431390-163052-17527 Charles Brown  
19941A*7-72952492-1334153-110348 Charles Brown  
19931A*8-424610152-28162 Charles Brown  
19921A*5-61511510-104053-110024 Charles Brown  
19911A*8-32821581-1244854-116052 N.C. Eiland  
1990Ind*7-324211002-08019 N.C. Eiland  
1989Ind*5-514814501-12825 N.C. Eiland  
19881A*4-616516851-49196 N.C. Eiland  
19871A*0-106031450-536144 N.C. Eiland  
19861A*4-61001515 N0-43086 N.C. Eiland  
19851A*5-51391126 E2-27553 N.C. Eiland  
19841A*4-61081906 E2-26667 N.C. Eiland  
1983B*3-71141466 E1-33265 N.C. Eiland  
1982B*6-3103806 E3-26352 N.C. Eiland  
1981B*4-510510364-39682 N.C. Eiland  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*4-5-1138122Cherokee3-4114100 N.C. Eiland  
1979*5-5134153Cherokee2-532134 N.C. Eiland  
1978*1-994249Cherokee1-676175 N.C. Eiland  
1977*0-964305Cherokee0-750219 Kenneth Thrash  
1976*1-880272Cherokee1-674229 Kenneth Thrash  
1975*2-848221Cherokee0-714181 Robert Cheatham  
1974*4-698225Cherokee3-564171 Robert Cheatham  
1973*5-514296Cherokee1-35461 Billy Davidson  
1972*1-8-147224Cherokee1-2-14180 Billy Davidson  
1971*0-1054296Cherokee0-43473 Billy Davidson  
1970*1-8-182256Cherokee1-5-162136 Dick Canoy  
1969*0-966325Cherokee0-634180 Dick Canoy  
1968*2-6-1139220Cherokee2-3-178105 Dick Canoy  
1967*3-5107128Cherokee2-39267 Doyle McMullan  
1965*2-865241Cherokee2-35393 Murphy Robertson  
1964*2-860291Big Black1-426157   
1963*3-5-1132221Big Black2-369109 B.J. Rish  
1962*2-7-1118172Big Black1-44197   
1961*1-769223Big Black0-530144 Dick Canoy  
1960*0-971344Big Black0-532220   
19591-534144Big Black0-3783 Riley Ainsworth  
19580-2041 Riley Ainsworth  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.