We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Palmer Yearly Summary

Palmer Dragons
M.S. Palmer High School

1315 Martin Luther King Drive Marks, MS
Colors: Red & Gold
Coach: Billy Fields

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20232A0-0002 Billy Fields  
20222A*3-81403470-164031-368127 Billy Fields  
20212A*1-9942720-1204131-35298 Billy Fields  
20202A*4-3781420-1324833-21672 Billy Fields  
20192A*5-62162050-101833-2120102 Billy Fields  
20183A*5-62242251-1362823-2126129 Billy Fields  
20173A*6-63022500-1304923-2102118 Billy Fields  
20163A*6-63142330-1122722-3136128 Damian Davis  
20153A*5-622229222-3118156 Damian Davis  
20143A*0-99234520-546217 Issac Boose  
20133A*2-711834821-484213 Aaron Holden  
20123A*5-421822531-460188 Aaron Holden  
20113A*6-42512540-182532-397141 Aaron Holden  
20103A*6-42202370-1141833-2108166 Aaron Holden  
20093A*6-41721510-182133-266103 Aaron Holden  
20083A*1-89727040-655209 Aaron Holden  
20073A*4-514322741-560201 Aaron Holden  
20063A*3-711823332-484154 Aaron Holden  
20053A*1-97036531-552208 Joseph Lamberth  
20043A*0-96935230-655244 Joseph Lamberth  
20033A*1-910234030-668264 Jim Byrum  
20023A*6-52232150-183433-3106135 Glen Newson  
20013A*3-710226331-542159 Timothy Haley  
20003A*2-711422730-652168 Timothy Haley  
19993A*5-417415833-391132 Aaron Holden  
19983A*4-625423032-5172157 Aaron Holden  
19973A*1-98836431-658269 Warren Brown  
19963A*5-619230633-3102157 Warren Brown  
19953A*1-105443130-634255 Warren Brown  
19944A*3-812133430-642212 Warren Brown  
19934A*2-8-19430131-538204 Warren Brown  
19924A*0-1110342930-535187 Warren Brown  
19914A*1-95029830-56173 Warren Brown  
19903A*3-71683260-103952-18273 Warren Brown  
19893A*1-910029951-23449 Warren Brown  
19883A*1-84031250-31283 Warren Brown  
19873A*3-7862920-105252-12635 Warren Brown  
19863A*3-61221763 N1-36661 Warren Brown  
19853A*1-9953613 S0-740262 Warren Brown  
19843A*0-10184043 N0-612234 Warren Brown  
1983AA*1-8272123 S Warren Brown  
1982AA*0-10523833 S0-1634 Warren Brown  
1981AA*2-7482673 S1-01413 Warren Brown  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*0-944261Delta Valley0-944261 Warren Brown  
1979*1-850261Delta Valley1-850261 Warren Brown  
19780-924314Delta Valley0-924314 Wain Reily  
1977*3-4-286131Delta Valley3-4-286131 Wain Reily  
19761-833108Delta Valley1-833108 Jerry Harmon  
1975*3-672215Delta Valley3-672215 Don Edwards  
19740-8-172290Delta Valley0-8-172290 Gerald Reeves  
1973*3-788205Delta Valley2-550159 Gerald Reeves  
19720-6-131129 Gerald Reeves  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.