We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Kossuth Coaches

Kossuth Aggies
Kossuth High School

15 County Road 604 Kossuth, MS
Stadium: Larry B. Mitchell Stadium
Colors: Maroon, White & Gray
Coach: Brian Kelly

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Brian Kelly2011-24102-554548319110-1347263947-1520631123
Pete Seago2009-106-163976250-16503-7170281
Scott Gray2004-0826-28114413231-35410014-15671710
Robert Henry20032-8862261-452118
Bo Seago2001-028-134184750-10205-7206258
Charlie Dampeer1992-0062-41261618731-2537632-2714661246
Ed Stanley19916-51941973-4127132
Rich Coggin1988-908-223345610-12113295
Dean Wright19872-8892150-422110
Jim Drewry1978-8664-29-2206312260-1103428-15-11433900
Tommy Patterson1976-775-14-1262400
Charlie Miskelly19752-777217
Lonnie Harris1972-744-25247893
Tommy Lucas1969-718-23398804
Tommy Suggs19681-731202
Frank Edwards8/Joe Coleman19670-1031421
Lex Rhodes1964-662-27-1215790
Kenneth McKinney1961-636-15203476
John Fort Meeks19604-3-2159141
Jim Drewry1958-5910-7-1246205
Odell Rutherford1952-5722-11-5623506

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.