We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Hatley Yearly Summary

Hatley Tigers
Hatley High School

60286 Hatley Road Hatley, MS
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Seth Lee

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20242A0-0001 Seth Lee  
20232A*6-53533170-1144611-2103108 Seth Lee  
20223A*2-811542340-413198 Seth Lee  
20213A*0-94638040-47203 Clint Adair  
20203A*2-79941040-437218 Clint Adair  
20193A*4-82493740-1143241-356153 Ken Adams  
20183A*5-635930741-4141172 Ken Adams  
20173A*4-720729040-564170 Ken Adams  
20163A*4-725030940-552194 Zane Thomas  
20153A*5-626024241-483154 Patrick Schoolar  
20142A*6-62632780-173713-280133 Patrick Schoolar  
20132A*3-716135311-491196 Patrick Schoolar  
20122A*0-117351710-512286 Marty Warren  
20112A*4-724537810-570226 Sam Wilson  
20102A*5-634925510-592173 Sam Wilson  
20092A*5-625415411-443111 Sam Wilson  
20082A*1-96741810-57188 Jeff Brooks  
20072A*0-107529610-540149 Jeff Brooks  
20062A*1-912232810-572156 Jeff Brooks  
20052A*1-911531610-558156 Jeff Brooks  
20042A*1-98929310-631205 Tim Nickens  
20032A*2-811635111-574245 Tim Nickens  
20022A*1-99739810-546227 Stuart Hurley  
20012A*1-96640110-519231 Stuart Hurley  
20002A*1-95437810-620249 Stuart Hurley  
19992A*3-78433711-542204 Chris Duncan  
19982A*1-1012739021-461190 Chris Duncan  
19972A*6-528823622-39090 Brian White  
19962A*7-531321713-2118104 Brian White  
19952A*5-623030312-3111137 Brian White  
19942A*5-619123513-3105140 Brian White  
19932A*1-97332910-626217 Michael Farrar  
19922A*3-78921112-461143 Michael Farrar  
19912A*2-810130211-552193 Mike Hathcock  
19903A*0-105937620-513212 Mike Hathcock  
19893A*3-716225621-471137 Mike Hathcock  
19883A*3-710518720-437112 Mike Hathcock  
19873A*2-89126220-434160 Mike Hathcock  
19862A*3-7801541 S1-11818 Mike Hathcock  
19852A*7-41971031 S3-28065 Mike Hathcock  
19842A*6-31541591 S3-16974 Mike Hathcock  
1983BB*6-42051561 S3-19926 Mike Hathcock  
1982BB*6-413010214-17327 Phil Hoots  
1981BB*7-420514913-388108 Sam Wilson  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*6-4160154Waterway5-3132134 Sam Wilson  
1979*6-4212122Waterway5-316483 Sam Wilson  
1978*5-5172162Waterway4-4160131 Sam Wilson  
1977*6-318180Waterway6-217567 Phil Hoots  
1976*6-222959Waterway Phil Hoots  
1975*1-7-152172Parkway1-6-146164 Rick Sizemore  
1974*2-752186Parkway2-652184 Rick Sizemore  
1973*6-3192180Parkway5-3146168 Rick Sizemore  
1972*4-4-1130149Parkway4-3-1118117 Jimmy Eiland  
1971*3-6113151Parkway3-4105110 Jimmy Eiland  
1970*6-2147106Parkway5-2134100 Jimmy Eiland  
1969*4-3-1114126 Jimmy Eiland  
1968*5-2-116766Parkway4-2-114759 Jimmy Parham  
1967*2-9115278Highland1-989271 Jimmy Parham  
1966*6-5201142Highland5-5159142 Jimmy Parham  
1965*4-6-196164Highland3-5-177143 Jimmy Parham  
1964*3-6-1114189Highland3-6-1114189 Ted Stuart  
1963*4-5125115Highland3-599109 Ted Stuart  
1962*0-727164Ind Ted Stuart  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.