News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Hatley Football Team History


Hatley Tigers
Hatley High School

60286 Hatley Road Hatley, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Clint Adair


Select Year:    
1962  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 Clint Adair enters his 2nd season as Head Coach at Hatley.
 
2021 Season
 
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 27   OPEN               
 Thu., Sep. 2  vs. Smithville    13   33   L       
 Fri., Sep. 10  vs. Mantachie    0   32   L       
 Fri., Sep. 17  @ Belmont    0   47   L       
 Fri., Sep. 24  @ Holly Springs    26   32   L       
 Fri., Oct. 1  vs. Noxubee County   *  0   52   L       
 Fri., Oct. 8  @ Amory   *  0   49   L       
 Thu., Oct. 14  vs. Nettleton   *  7   51   L       
 Fri., Oct. 22  @ Aberdeen   *  0   51   L       
 Thu., Oct. 28  vs. Kossuth                 
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record0-8
  Points Scored46
  Scoring Average5.8
  Points Allowed347
  Defense Average43.4
  Opponents Record43-30
  District Record0-4
  Home Record0-4
  Away Record0-4
  
2021 Class 3A District 4 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Aberdeen 5-31651242-17945  Alex Williams
Amory 5-32521473-011122  Brooks Dampeer
Hatley 0-8463470-47203  Clint Adair
Nettleton 3-52462731-29281  John Keith
Noxubee County 5-31881602-112058  Teddy Young



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Spence McCracken won a record 21 Area/Region Championships at Montgomery Academy, Lee Montgomery and Opelika during his coaching career.