We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on

Noxapater Coaches

Noxapater Tigers
Noxapater High School

220 Alice Street Noxapater, MS
Stadium: Leon Burton Field
Colors: Red & Black
Coach: Caleb Kelly

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Caleb Kelly20220-000
Roy Rigsby2020-213-172636073-12196440
Casey Orr2014-1950-27211811322-513812736-121502626
Justin Hunter2012-1318-78313411-2938615-1637146
Tyler Peterson2009-1123-1511228634-117310318-8820524
Bobby Bowman2004-0831-26152613280-286728-2013421080
Sam Blaylock20034-71962753-7162268
Steven Moss20022-91012512-787190
Ricky Kendrick20013-81832603-6171206
Jim Ray1997-0038-1314657754-314714320-6801376
Bobby Goss1995-966-152494740-114304-4110138
Mike Hatcher19945-52242281-3103104
Kenny Burton1991-9313-214825562-148295-7202160
Mike Hatcher1984-9060-2221229086-520122233-51170295
Buck Kennedy1969-83118-40-14102165010-827511023
Fred Roane19683-7150259
Buck Kennedy19674-6114139
Jimmy Willcutt19661-945228
Charles Porter1963-6513-16-1409512
Doug Sullivan1960-6220-10-1473314
Leon Burton1954-5934-24-61064736
Ira Kirkpatrick Jr.1952-534-12-1165263
Harold Ming1946-5113-10-3238271
Doyle Perry19450-000
Harold Ming1941-441-713207
Robert Cox1939-400-525103
Hunter Denson1937-380-512154
T.E. Lundy1935-360-3051
Doss Fulton1930-323-23847
A.D. Dixon1920-298-7-21711590-1-11248

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.