News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




North Panola Football Team History


North Panola Cougars
North Panola High School

500 Hwy. 51 North Sardis, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Red & Gray
Coach: Randal Montgomery


Select Year:    
1934  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 Randal Montgomery enters his 2nd season as Head Coach at North Panola.
 The Cougars won the Class 3A District 2 Championship.
 
2021 Season
   
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 27  vs. Palmer    44   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 3  @ Calhoun City    6   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 10  vs. Holmes County Central    50   44   W (OT)      
 Fri., Sep. 17   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 24  vs. Senatobia    22   28   L       
 Fri., Oct. 1   OPEN               
 Thu., Oct. 7  @ Byhalia   *  42   0   W       
 Fri., Oct. 15  vs. Independence   *  38   6   W       
 Fri., Oct. 22  vs. Rosa Fort   *  70   20   W       
 Thu., Oct. 28  @ Holly Springs   *  40   10   W       
 Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 5  vs. Thomas Edwards    60   6   W       1st Round Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 12  vs. Aberdeen    20   6   W       2nd Round Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 19  vs. Winona    52   20   W       3rd Round Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 26  vs. Amory                 Semi-finals Playoffs 
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record10-1
  Points Scored444
  Scoring Average40.4
  Points Allowed140
  Defense Average12.7
  Opponents Record82-78
  District Record4-0
  Home Record7-1
  Away Record3-0
  
2021 Class 3A District 2 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
North Panola 10-14441403-0132324-019036  Randal Montgomery
Rosa Fort 4-41922060-120403-110890  Kwame Jackson
Independence 4-71322471-130652-23956  Kris Clanton
Byhalia 3-71312610-10521-32886  Chris Rayford
Holly Springs 1-8763220-422119  Sylvester Hemphill



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Florida State head coach Bobby Bowden was a star quarterback at Woodlawn high school in Birmingham.