News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Lee Football Team History


Lee Generals
Lee High School

1809 Military Road Columbus, MS
Stadium: Magnolia Bowl
Colors: Maroon & White
Coach:


Select Year:    
1910  <-- 1990 <- 1991 -> 1991 --> 1991

1991 Season Highlights
 The Head Coach is unknown.
 The Generals finished 4th in District 2.
 
1991 Season
 
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Sep. 6   West Point    6   33   L       
 Fri., Sep. 13   Starkville    7   42   L       
 Fri., Sep. 20   Oxford    24   35   L       
 Fri., Sep. 27   New Hope   *  7   22   L       
 Fri., Oct. 4   Louisville   *  7   56   L       
 Fri., Oct. 11   OPEN               
 Fri., Oct. 18  vs. Aberdeen   *  20   46   L       
 Fri., Oct. 25   Shannon   *  28   21   W       
 Fri., Nov. 1   Noxubee County   *  34   13   W       
 Fri., Nov. 8   Caldwell   *  30   13   W       
 
1991 Season Totals
  Record3-6
  Points Scored163
  Scoring Average18.1
  Points Allowed281
  Defense Average31.2
  Opponents Record0-0
  District Record3-3
  Home Record0-1
  Away Record0-0
  
1991 Class 4A District 2 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Louisville 12-23611214-088476-023320  Bobby Hall
Aberdeen 8-33191410-112135-122592  Lynn Moore
New Hope 8-32421363-3119109  
Lee 3-61632813-3126171  
Shannon 3-71962293-3143126  Mike Scott
Caldwell 1-8662791-540179  Charlie Dampeer
Noxubee County 1-9883340-645234  



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Woody Clements was the head coach at Holt for a record 41 straight seasons.