News

We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on AHSFHS.org.




West Lowndes Football Team History


West Lowndes Panthers
West Lowndes High School

644 South Frantage Road Columbus, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Anthony King


Select Year:    
1975  <-- 2023 <- 2024 -> 2024 --> 2024

2024 Season Highlights
 Anthony King enters his 14th season as Head Coach at West Lowndes.
 
2024 Season
 
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 30  vs. French Camp Academy                 
 Fri., Sep. 6  @ Aberdeen                 
 Fri., Sep. 13  @ Biggersville                 
 Fri., Sep. 20   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 27  vs. Baldwyn                 
 Fri., Oct. 4  @ Byhalia                 
 Fri., Oct. 11  @ North Pontotoc                 
 Fri., Oct. 18  vs. Vardaman   *               
 Fri., Oct. 25  @ Okolona   *               
 Thu., Oct. 31  vs. Smithville   *               
 
2024 Season Totals
  Record0-0
  Points Scored0
  Scoring Average0
  Points Allowed0
  Defense Average0
  Opponents Record0-0
  District Record0-0
  Home Record0-0
  Away Record0-0
  
2024 Class 1A District 4 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Okolona 0-000  Anthony Watt
Smithville 0-000  Chad Collums
Vardaman 0-000  Brennan Pugh
West Lowndes 0-000  Anthony King



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Woody Clements was the head coach at Holt for a record 41 straight seasons.