We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Manchester Academy Coaches

Manchester Academy Mavericks
Manchester Academy

2132 Gordon Avenue Yazoo City, MS
Stadium: Buster Crawford Stadium
Colors: Green, Gold & White
Coach: Bryan Dendy

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Bryan Dendy2016-2477-223638166113-672538326-61213602
Kyle Wallace2014-156-153936860-17431-8111294
Benny McLendon2010-1317-2778211510-214758-10336530
James Reynolds20092-81582201-25460
Riley Myers2007-0810-113554190-115244-4138149
Chad Lipscomb2005-0610-114944334-6195196
Kenny Strong20047-42641684-2131102
Mike Sumlin2001-0322-148335791-36810613-2415173
Dan Boyce1998-0018-176505732-157195-6257209
Trae Autrey19972-81662691-25990
Rusty Cavataio19965-51952130-33381
Greg Self19951-9872970-49131
Dean Cook19945-62071730-126273-110248
Mike Swindle1991-9317-145675130-16238-8212304
Harry Hill19908-42181481-128145-114060
Bob Walker1981-8976-27248411117-323412438-101170424
Jesse Murphree1979-8017-6466145
Steve Harmon1975-7816-24-1403698
Riley Myers1972-7410-21402607
Gene Richardson19711-8-184250
Mike Nutt19704-6116172

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.