We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Scott Central Yearly Summary

Scott Central Rebels
Scott Central Attendance Center

2415 Old Jackson Road Forest, MS
Colors: Blue & Red
Coach: Tevin Nickols

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20242A0-0005 Tevin Nickols  
20232A*9-43222582-1725653-17872 Tevin Nickols  
20222A*13-26231455-0233336#4-019221 Jeff Stockstill  
20212A*15-07061815-0300856#4-019020 Jeff Stockstill  
20202A*9-23571562-159216#4-016967 Devin Cooper  
20192A*11-33921543-11012663-110959 Devin Cooper  
20182A*15-15371345-0165274#4-013931 Devin Cooper  
20172A*12-26331272-187224#3-115144 Jim Nowell  
20162A*6-62872320-1103262-3128121 Jim Nowell  
20152A*4-726223960-560152 Mickey Bounds  
20142A*2-91893600-104352-3133151 Mickey Bounds  
20132A*6-62613111-1415553-2122111 Mickey Bounds  
20122A*3-81903150-175351-39484 Mickey Bounds  
20112A*5-61822890-163252-290108 Mickey Bounds  
20102A*10-33761871-141345#5-017545 Mickey Bounds  
20092A*10-23451630-113275#5-017338 Mickey Bounds  
20082A*8-43341742-1756754-218167 Mickey Bounds  
20072A*7-42831501-1592954-215890 Mickey Bounds  
20062A*3-616225153-3116157 Mickey Bounds  
20052A*6-42441750-1122854-214382 Mickey Bounds  
20041A*12-15071152-184383#10-042377 Mickey Bounds  
20031A*12-24751583-1100473#9-1375111 Mickey Bounds  
20022A*9-2315980-1202854-116150 Mickey Bounds  
20012A*6-62501511-1492054-114842 Mickey Bounds  
20001A*6-52912060-181453-113886 Mickey Bounds  
19991A*13-14321164-0108285#4-014323 Mickey Bounds  
19981A*9-33371651-142245#3-0808 Mickey Bounds  
19971A*11-33121683-193485#3-07422 Mickey Bounds  
19961A*9-2257680-1075#3-08413 Mickey Bounds  
19951A*3-715923851-24565 Mickey Bounds  
19941A*5-620311952-27633 Mickey Bounds  
19931A*9-42881821-1386553-18230 Mickey Bounds  
19921A*5-41941530-10195#3-110820 Mickey Bounds  
19911A*11-1559702-186375#5-02796 Bill Scott  
19902A*8-22367763-110450 Bill Scott  
19892A*8-32841410-1283563-110642 Bill Scott  
19882A*3-617221951-5104160 Bill Scott  
19872A*5-623021253-3107112 Bill Scott  
19862A*7-42061226 E1-25538 Bill Scott  
19852A*1-9921936 E0-34281 Bill Scott  
19842A*6-51841846 E1-24758 Bill Scott  
1983BB*7-42111246 E1-23136 Ralph Brown Jr.  
1982BB*4-61421156 E1-11920 Ralph Brown Jr.  
1981BB*5-51471996 E1-23255 Ralph Brown Jr.  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*0-1024318Cherokee0-76226 Robert Cheatham  
1979*2-879233Cherokee1-641140 Jordan Perry  
1978*0-940204Cherokee0-726132 Jordan Perry  
1977*3-6118146Cherokee3-49492 Jordan Perry  
1976*4-613194Cherokee4-311737 Jordan Perry  
1975*2-889182Cherokee2-575125 Jack Alpine  
1974*1-950194Cherokee1-742141 Dale Wheat  
1973*8-2-120465Cherokee4-010812 Ronny Smith  
1972*5-4-176109Cherokee2-1-13424 Ronny Smith  
1971*1-8-178194Cherokee1-34290 Ed Amis  
1970*5-4-1144158Cherokee*5-1-112277 George Rooks  
1969*2-8102185Cherokee2-47688 Murphy Robertson  
1968*2-772208Cherokee2-45985 Murphy Robertson  
1967*0-737235Cherokee0-525181 Marvin Cain  
1966*0-7-153230Cherokee0-4-126139 Marvin Cain  
1965*0-926285Cherokee0-519132 Thad Haskins  
19641-638160 Thad Haskins  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.