News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Stone Football Team History


Stone Tomcats
Stone County High School

400 East Border Avenue Wiggins, MS
Stadium: A.L. May Memorial Stadium
Colors: Blue & White
Coach: John Feaster


Select Year:    
1924  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 John Feaster enters his 6th season as Head Coach at Stone.
 The Tomcats finished 4th in District 8.
 
2021 Season
       
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 27   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 3   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 10   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 17  vs. Forrest County AHS    50   28   W       
 Fri., Sep. 24  @ South Pike    14   24   L       
 Fri., Oct. 1  vs. Moss Point   *  0   14   L       
 Fri., Oct. 8  @ Greene County   *  36   28   W       
 Fri., Oct. 15   OPEN               
 Fri., Oct. 22  vs. Pass Christian   *  24   31   L       
 Thu., Oct. 28  @ Bay   *  21   22   L       
 Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 5  @ Mendenhall    15   29   L       1st Round Playoffs 
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record2-5
  Points Scored160
  Scoring Average22.9
  Points Allowed176
  Defense Average25.1
  Opponents Record39-42
  District Record1-3
  Home Record1-2
  Away Record1-3
  
2021 Class 4A District 8 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Moss Point 7-42881781-158284-012340  Eugene Harmon
Bay 7-42682840-121482-242120  Jeremy Turcotte
Pass Christian 5-42261870-1032-2132115  Chase Carmody
Stone 2-51601760-115291-38195  John Feaster
Greene County 4-52392961-3115123  Michael King



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Spence McCracken won a record 21 Area/Region Championships at Montgomery Academy, Lee Montgomery and Opelika during his coaching career.