We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Yazoo City Coaches

Yazoo City Indians
Yazoo City High School

1825 Martin Luther King Drive Yazoo City, MS
Stadium: Crump Athletic Field
Colors: Red & Black
Coach: Justin Washington

 Season Total   Playoffs   District Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Justin Washington2023-240-101123350-540165
Sherrod Gideon2021-224-173367800-114352-6120292
David Parker20204-41151650-128341-11541
Rodney Adams2018-199-133936650-218714-4170228
Timothy Johnson20177-52813031-124622-291120
Lynn Lang2015-162-182026610-891262
Houston Ealy20142-5591800-521158
Tony Woolfolk2000-1370-80284733652-512121039-5216292137
Bennie Tillman1991-9944-54168821050-275627-191038843
David McKinnis1987-907-323099721-1155296
Andy Brantley1983-866-342879122-16127419
Lum Wright Jr.1980-8211-193675364-8190300
Jerry Brown19791-865144
Charles Myers1972-7828-40-27511207
Jerry Brown1970-717-12-1284396
Sammy Howard1968-6918-3454259
Les Clark1966-678-12208347
Eulas Jenkins1959-6539-27-610289050-1721
Howard Woods1956-5823-7565197
Doug Hanley1952-5537-4-21210307
Oscar Buchanan1949-5121-12672392
John Patrick1946-4818-14-24033581-22745
Mac Shackelford19453-45698
Paul Aust19441-462110
Charles Thomas1942-438-9-11982271-0196
Walter Permenter1938-4119-17-1467433
C.A. Rose1934-3729-11-2762358
Orren Hays1931-335-12-170350
J.O. Box19304-3-16869
R.J. Koonce1926-278-1-324131
H.M. Ivy19051-050

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.