We now have 547 teams &  
118,173 games on

Search Site

Bowl Games in Mississippi

          Bowl games were once a yearly event in towns across the state prior to the playoffs. The games were post season games often sponsored by civic organizations to benefit local charities in the community. 

Academy Bowl - Gloster
Camellia Bowl - Lucedale
Camellia Bowl - McComb
Capital Bowl - Jackson

Central Hills Bowl - Noxapater
Choctaw Bowl - Philadelphia

Civitan Bowl - Greenwood
Civitan Bowl - Oxford
Colonel Bowl - Hazlehurst
Crossroads Bowl - Corinth

Dairy Bowl - Perkinston
Delta Bowl - Greenwood
Dixie Bowl - Sturgis
East Central Bowl - Decatur
Gas Bowl - Prentiss

Jaycee Bowl - Batesville
Jaycee Bowl - Bay St. Louis
Jaycee Bowl - Ellisville
Jaycee Bowl - Long Beach

Jaycee Bowl - Richton
Kiwanis Bowl - Columbus
Kiwanis Bowl - Petal
Lake Bowl - Grenada

Lions Bowl - Charleston
Lions Bowl - Cleveland
Lions Bowl - Kosciusko
Lions Bowl - Maben
Lions Bowl - Taylorsville

Magnolia Bowl - Columbus
Magnolia Bowl - Georgetown
MidState Bowl -

Mississippi Bowl - Clinton
North Mississippi Bowl - Senatobia
Oil Bowl - Citronelle AL

Orange Bowl - Calhoun City
Pickle Bowl - Perkinston
Red Carpet Bowl - Vicksburg
Red Hills Classic - Ackerman

River City Bowl - Natchez
Shrimp Bowl - Biloxi
Shrine Bowl - Meridian
Shrine Bowl - Winona

Sight Bowl - Tupelo
Sweet Potato Bowl - Vardaman
Timber Bowl - Waynesboro
Tornado Bowl - Purvis

Touchdown Bowl - Houston
Tri-County Shrine Bowl - Lucedale
Tung Bowl - Picayune
Wendell Ladner Bowl - Bay St. Louis

David Parker