We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Ocean Springs Yearly Summary

Ocean Springs Greyhounds
Ocean Springs High School

2320 Government Street Ocean Springs, MS
Stadium: Hugh Pepper Field
Colors: Blue & Gray
Coach: Jake Bramlett

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20247A0-0004 Jake Bramlett  
20237A*9-23881690-1233545-020554 Jake Bramlett  
20226A*12-15412052-1122804#7-0317106 Blake Pennock  
20216A*11-15102011-175564#7-029665 Blake Pennock  
20206A*9-33401770-1141745-2168111 Blake Pennock  
20196A*5-72572390-1144244-313693 Ryan Ross  
20186A*7-53032890-1122845-2191173 Ryan Ross  
20176A*4-728331142-5173215 Ryan Ross  
20166A*5-625531842-5174258 Ryan Ross  
20156A*8-43302180-1203145-2175111 Ryan Ross  
20146A*11-22992171-141594#6-1152108 Ryan Ross  
20136A*6-526714843-4180110 Ryan Ross  
20126A*6-53222260-1143545-2231118 Ryan Ross  
20116A*9-33981980-172445-2281124 Ryan Ross  
20106A*7-52552250-102244-3136127 Todd Mangum  
20096A*11-33431472-183464#6-115859 Todd Mangum  
20085A*9-23651040-1172846-123162 Todd Mangum  
20075A*10-23611891-1457446-121090 Todd Mangum  
20065A*8-43162050-1144245-216873 Todd Mangum  
20055A*8-43081921-1354045-2203116 Steve Jones  
20045A*12-24952263-11098146-1276132 Steve Jones  
20035A*7-52502170-1134444-3146142 Steve Jones  
20025A*1-910225240-755186 Darrell Hardcastle  
20015A*0-119245740-747293 Darrell Hardcastle  
20005A*1-1012842141-573220 Brannon LeBlanc  
19995A*2-813135940-667268 Brannon LeBlanc  
19985A*5-621132343-4114237 Brannon LeBlanc  
19975A*4-720829642-5136243 Brannon LeBlanc  
19965A*5-612023141-669190 Brannon LeBlanc  
19955A*1-97926441-654185 Brannon LeBlanc  
19945A*4-71261730-105643-47787 Don Hinton  
19935A*9-21951160-13144#6-113782 Don Hinton  
19925A*4-516415571-24379 Don Hinton  
19915A*3-612518570-31282 Hugh Pepper  
19905A*5-416716870-31473 Hugh Pepper  
19895A*3-616717270-34491 Hugh Pepper  
19885A*7-229011571-27479 Hugh Pepper  
19875A*7-42131580-1133472-13637 Hugh Pepper  
19865A*4-512218181-21646 Hugh Pepper  
1985Ind*4-51011890 Hugh Pepper  
19845A*4-51052038 N2-26273 Hugh Pepper  
1983AA*0-9322208 S0-626141 Kenny Lyons  
1982AA*1-9922238 S1-544142 Kenny Lyons  
1981AA*5-51822028 S2-367104 Hugh Pepper  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*7-4151117Gulf Coast3-14422 Hugh Pepper  
1979*4-4147104Gulf Coast2-26250 Hugh Pepper  
1978*10-129183Gulf Coast*4-011821 Hugh Pepper  
1977*9-133691Gulf Coast*4-012933 Hugh Pepper  
1976*5-4180123Gulf Coast2-37671 Hugh Pepper  
1975*7-317081Gulf Coast4-212250 Hugh Pepper  
1974*6-4176155Gulf Coast2-27090 Hugh Pepper  
1973*6-4164147Gulf Coast2-495117 Hugh Pepper  
1972*10-020569Gulf Coast*6-014555 Hugh Pepper  
1971*6-4176103Gulf Coast3-28376 Hugh Pepper  
1970*8-029863Gulf Coast*5-017931 Hugh Pepper  
1969*7-223864Gulf Coast Hugh Pepper  
1968*7-2300127Gulf Coast Hugh Pepper  
1967*7-2-122077Gulf Coast Hugh Pepper  
1966*9-0-136874Gulf Coast Hugh Pepper  
1965*9-135675Gulf Coast Hugh Pepper  
1964*9-0-128394Gulf Coast Hugh Pepper  
1963*11-024857Gulf Coast Hugh Pepper  
1962*6-4192133Gulf Coast Shannon Saurez  
1961*6-2-116080 Shannon Saurez  
1960*5-4-1149133Gulf Coast Tommy Glass  
1959*2-869254 Tommy Glass  
1958*5-5101159 Tommy Glass  
19577-021131 Clay Boyd  
19564-4100123 Clay Boyd  
19552-6168138 Clay Boyd  
19545-3-118597 Clay Boyd  
1953*2-5-282137 Clay Boyd  
1952*6-3223108 Clay Boyd  
1951*7-1-134627 Clay Boyd  
19508-121434 Clay Boyd  
19492-1-15257 Clay Boyd  
19480-40166 Marvin White  
19430-1713 H.R. Buckingham  
19350-106 Chatelain  
19331-0180 S.A. Lecroy  
19320-000 A.O. Gaar  
19300-1620 Gerald Hause  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.