We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on

Coahoma County Yearly Summary

Coahoma County Red Panthers
Coahoma County High School

1535 Lee Drive Clarksdale, MS
Stadium: Crumpton Field
Colors: Red & White
Coach: McKinley Scott

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20222A0-0003 McKinley Scott  
20212A*4-5832050-104732-25493 McKinley Scott  
20202A*3-3601190-1344533-22674 McKinley Scott  
20192A*1-97239130-536225 Mario Lane  
20182A*3-91793900-104733-3122154 Mario Lane  
20172A*2-8-114026730-794180 Malcolm Jones  
20162A*4-72122360-1165821-38099 Terrell Spencer  
20152A*2-89631720-46116 Terrell Spencer  
20142A*2-88734420-512201 Mike Gregory  
20132A*5-520722522-3101128 Mike Gregory  
20122A*2-8542930-104932-328110 Mike Gregory  
20112A*3-81973820-165432-3134140 Gregory Redd  
20102A*11-24281432-166433#4-01766 Gregory Redd  
20092A*7-42471280-18333#4-012522 Gregory Redd  
20082A*4-62183150-1185532-3130140 Gregory Redd  
20072A*1-811123031-457100 Eddie Maxon  
20062A*4-69122332-453134 Eddie Maxon  
20052A*3-81932990-182633-3125137 Eddie Maxon  
20042A*3-81292980-172832-498126 Eddie Maxon  
20032A*2-812526532-484141 Eddie Maxon  
20023A*1-910635330-636230 Keith Walton  
20013A*3-712433532-478232 Keith Walton  
20002A*1-89628930-638199 Keith Walton  
19992A*5-418417133-3111110 Keith Dooley  
19983A*3-715823331-684197 Keith Dooley  
19973A*8-337017334-3180113 Keith Dooley  
19963A*9-2318920-102435-116150 Keith Dooley  
19953A*8-23038834-212676 Keith Dooley  
19943A*3-79520232-44190 Keith Dooley  
19933A*5-515412733-310285 Keith Dooley  
19922A*5-525610932-29740 Keith Dooley  
19912A*8-222311332-25964 Keith Dooley  
19903A*2-715328451-26676 Keith Dooley  
19893A*4-71722020-10105#3-01088 Keith Dooley  
19883A*6-41801190-16215#2-17239 Keith Dooley  
19873A*5-4-11861660-10215#3-0818 Keith Dooley  
19863A*3-71312153 N3-18948 Keith Dooley  
19853A*6-42161223 S3-4151102 Keith Dooley  
19843A*5-51861773 N3-3104144 Keith Dooley  
1983A*5-51641243 N1-44395 Keith Dooley  
1982A*2-8592583 N0-37105 Keith Dooley  
1981A*0-9-1312423 N0-510173 Keith Dooley  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*3-750126Delta Valley3-650119 Keith Dooley  
1979*2-6-182142Delta Valley2-6-182142 Keith Dooley  
1978*1-878253Delta Valley1-878253 Kenneth Greco  
1977*2-762197Delta Valley2-762197 Kenneth Greco  
1976*4-586173Delta Valley4-586173 Kenneth Greco  
1975*1-6-245143Delta Valley1-6-245143 Kenneth Greco  
1974*8-216096Delta Valley8-116083 John Garrison  
1973*5-3-27359Delta Valley5-3-16147 John Garrison  
1972*5-5193136Delta Valley4-5165124 John Garrison  
1971*4-5132159Delta Valley2-584153 John Garrison  
1970*1-6-159232Delta Valley0-6-141212 John Garrison  
1969*7-3200148Delta Valley7-3200148 Sam Kendricks  
1968*10-1327129Delta Valley5-115271 Buddy Tollison  
1967*8-225464Ind Buddy Tollison  
1966*4-6140225 Buddy Tollison  
1965*1-8-161208 Buddy Tollison  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.