We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on

Search Site

Team Colors we are missing

If you can help with any of these please contact us.
 Anding Central 
 Beeson Academy 
 Benton County 
 Big Creek 
 Carters Creek 
 Clarke AHS 
 Duck Hill 
 Franklin Academy 
 Greenville Military Academy 
 Hattiesburg Prep 
 Highway Baptist 
 Hillcrest Academy 
 Holmes AHS 
 Jackson Christian 
 Jefferson County AHS 
 Jefferson Military 
 Lafayette AHS 
 Lake Academy 
 Madison AHS 
 McCluer Academy 
 Minter City 
 Mississippi City 
 Morgan City 
 New Site-Wheeler 
 North Vicksburg 
 Northwest Academy 
 Pearl River Academy 
 Rankin County AHS 
 Saint Clara Academy 
 Sand Flat 
 Sanford Academy 
 Scott County AHS 
 Scott County Christian 
 Simpson Central 
 Southwest Mississippi Christian 
 State Line 
 Sumner Hill 
 Tallahatchie AHS 
 Terry Academy 
 Tippah AHS 
 Trinity Baptist Academy 
 Union County 
 Unity Christian 
 Victory Christian 

Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Hazlewood won five consecutive state championships from 1988-1992. During this span the Golden Bears won 29 playoff games in a row.