News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Salem Football Team History


Salem Wildcats
Salem Attendance Center

881 Hwy. 27 North Tylertown, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Green & White
Coach: John Smith..


Select Year:    
1961  <-- 2021 <- 2022 -> 2021 --> 2021

2022 Season Highlights
 John Smith.. enters his 1st season as Head Coach at Salem.
 
2022 Season
 
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 26  @ Saint Andrews Episcopal                 
 Fri., Sep. 2   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 9  @ Loyd Star                 
 Fri., Sep. 16  vs. Sacred Heart                 
 Fri., Sep. 23  @ Mount Olive   *               
 Fri., Sep. 30  @ Resurrection   *               
 Thu., Oct. 6  vs. Taylorsville   *               
 Fri., Oct. 14  vs. Enterprise Lincoln   *               
 Thu., Oct. 20  vs. Bay Springs   *               
 Fri., Oct. 28  @ Lumberton   *               
 Thu., Nov. 3  vs. Richton   *               
 
2022 Season Totals
  Record0-0
  Points Scored0
  Scoring Average0
  Points Allowed0
  Defense Average0
  Opponents Record0-0
  District Record0-0
  Home Record0-0
  Away Record0-0
  
2022 Class 1A District 4 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Bay Springs 0-000  Dan Brady
Enterprise Lincoln 0-000  Trey Woodard
Lumberton 0-000  Jonathan Ladner
Mount Olive 0-000  Dante Durr
Resurrection 0-000  Eric Denmark
Richton 0-000  Stephen Rice
Salem 0-000  John Smith..
Taylorsville 0-000  Seth McDonald



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Florida State head coach Bobby Bowden was a star quarterback at Woodlawn high school in Birmingham.