News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Saint Joseph Greenville Football Team History


Saint Joseph Greenville Fighting Irish
Saint Joseph High School

700 Golf Street Greenville, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Kelly Green & White
Coach: John Baker


Select Year:    
1938  <-- 2021 <- 2022 -> 2021 --> 2021

2022 Season Highlights
 John Baker enters his 14th season as Head Coach at Saint Joseph Greenville.
 
2022 Season
     
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 19   OPEN               
 Fri., Aug. 26  vs. Riverside    55   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 2  @ Jackson Prep    12   41   L       
 Fri., Sep. 9  vs. Indianola Academy   *  46   13   W       
 Fri., Sep. 16  @ Carroll Academy   *  52   16   W       
 Fri., Sep. 23  vs. North Delta    52   6   W       
 Fri., Sep. 30  vs. Winston Academy   *               
 Fri., Oct. 7  @ Riverfield LA               
 Fri., Oct. 14  @ Saint Aloysius                 
 Fri., Oct. 21  vs. Kirk Academy                 
 Fri., Oct. 28   OPEN               
 
2022 Season Totals
  Record4-1
  Points Scored217
  Scoring Average43.4
  Points Allowed76
  Defense Average15.2
  Opponents Record18-34
  District Record2-0
  Home Record3-0
  Away Record1-1
  
2022 Class MAIS-4A District 2 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Carroll Academy 3-31571471-14255  Bo Milton
Indianola Academy 2-4871760-21672  Tommy Nester
Saint Joseph Greenville 4-1217762-09829  John Baker
Winston Academy 3-3106104  Pat Byrd



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Robby James has won nine AISA State Championships during his career at Catherine Academy, Morgan Academy and Marengo Academy.