News

We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on AHSFHS.org.




Brookhaven Academy Football Team History


Brookhaven Academy Cougars
Brookhaven Academy

943 Brookway Blvd Ext. Brookhaven, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Royal Blue & White
Coach: Anthony Hart


Select Year:    
1971  <-- 2021 <- 2022 -> 2022 --> 2022

2022 Season Highlights
 Anthony Hart enters his 2nd season as Head Coach at Brookhaven Academy.
 
2022 Season
  *    
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 19  vs. Adams Christian    14   27   L       
 Fri., Aug. 26  @ Central Holmes Christian    40   14   W       
 Fri., Sep. 2  vs. Bowling Green LA  28   7   W       
 Fri., Sep. 9  vs. Saint Aloysius    33   16   W       
 Fri., Sep. 16  @ Copiah Academy    6   48   L       
 Fri., Sep. 23  vs. Columbia Academy   *  20   6   W       
 Fri., Sep. 30  @ Sylva Bay Academy    35   0   W       
 Fri., Oct. 7  @ Amite    51   0   W       
 Fri., Oct. 14  vs. Centreville Academy    42   14   W       
 Fri., Oct. 21  vs. Wayne Academy   *  35   14   W       
 Fri., Oct. 28   OPEN               
 Fri., Nov. 11  @ Riverfield LA  22   23   L       2nd Round Playoffs 
 
2022 Season Totals
  Record8-3
  Points Scored326
  Scoring Average29.6
  Points Allowed169
  Defense Average15.4
  Opponents Record50-59
  District Record3-0
  Home Record5-1
  Away Record3-2
  
2022 Class MAIS-4A District 4 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
 Bowling Green LA0-000  
Brookhaven Academy 8-33261690-122233-08327  Anthony Hart
Columbia Academy 2-81593080-347106  T.C. Chambliss
Wayne Academy 3-51622351-27283  Marcus Davidson



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Spence McCracken won a record 21 Area/Region Championships at Montgomery Academy, Lee Montgomery and Opelika during his coaching career.