News

We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on AHSFHS.org.




Oak Hill Academy Football Team History


Oak Hill Academy Raiders
Oak Hill Academy

1682 North Eshman West Point, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Red & White
Coach: Bill Rosenthal


Select Year:    
1972  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 Bill Rosenthal enters his 2nd season as Head Coach at Oak Hill Academy.
 
2021 Season
 
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 20  vs. East Rankin Academy    0   18   #Lost       
 Fri., Aug. 27  vs. Benton Academy    41   57   L       
 Fri., Sep. 3  @ Winona Christian    26   23   W       
 Fri., Sep. 10  @ Canton Academy    27   62   L       
 Fri., Sep. 17  @ Lee Academy   *  34   18   W       
 Fri., Sep. 24  vs. Kirk Academy   *  24   13   W       
 Fri., Oct. 1  @ North Delta   *  7   29   L       
 Fri., Oct. 8  @ Carroll Academy    7   40   L       
 Fri., Oct. 15  vs. Central Holmes Christian    42   24   W       
 Fri., Oct. 22  vs. Marshall Academy   *  20   14   W       
 Fri., Oct. 29   OPEN               
 Fri., Nov. 5  vs. Tri-County Academy    14   56   L       2nd Round Playoffs 
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record5-6
  Points Scored242
  Scoring Average22.0
  Points Allowed354
  Defense Average32.2
  Opponents Record75-62
  District Record3-1
  Home Record3-3
  Away Record2-3
  
2021 Class MAIS-4A District 1 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Kirk Academy 8-63632833-190952-26652  Mike Beagle
Lee Academy 1-91393010-432124  Rick Johnston
Marshall Academy 7-3244910-1673-19752  Tony Banks
North Delta 4-61651682-25028  Mac Aldison
Oak Hill Academy 5-62423540-114563-18574  Bill Rosenthal



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Florida State head coach Bobby Bowden was a star quarterback at Woodlawn high school in Birmingham.