News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Lee Academy Football Team History


Lee Academy Colts
Lee Academy High School

415 Lee Drive Clarksdale, MS
Stadium: Colt Field
Colors: Green & White
Coach: Rick Johnston


Select Year:    
1970  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 Rick Johnston enters his 5th season as Head Coach at Lee Academy.
 
2021 Season
   
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 20  vs. Magnolia Heights    6   13   L       
 Fri., Aug. 27  @ Indianola Academy    20   44   L       
 Fri., Sep. 3  @ Benton Academy    12   41   L       
 Fri., Sep. 10  @ Kirk Academy   *  7   28   L       
 Fri., Sep. 17  vs. Oak Hill Academy   *  18   34   L       
 Fri., Sep. 24  vs. Rossville TN  55   20   W       
 Fri., Oct. 1  @ Marshall Academy   *  7   48   L       
 Fri., Oct. 8  vs. Bayou Academy    0   43   L       
 Fri., Oct. 15  @ Carroll Academy    14   16   L       
 Fri., Oct. 22  vs. North Delta   *  0   14   L       
 Fri., Oct. 29   OPEN               
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record1-9
  Points Scored139
  Scoring Average13.9
  Points Allowed301
  Defense Average30.1
  Opponents Record61-50
  District Record0-4
  Home Record1-4
  Away Record0-5
  
2021 Class MAIS-4A District 1 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Kirk Academy 8-63632833-190952-26652  Mike Beagle
Lee Academy 1-91393010-432124  Rick Johnston
Marshall Academy 7-3244910-1673-19752  Tony Banks
North Delta 4-61651682-25028  Mac Aldison
Oak Hill Academy 5-62423540-114563-18574  Bill Rosenthal



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Ken Stabler, Bart Starr, Ozzie Newsome, John Stallworth, John Hannah and Buck Buchanan are all members of the NFL Hall of Fame and played high school football in Alabama.