News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Bogue Chitto Football Team History


Bogue Chitto Bobcats
Bogue Chitto High School

385 West Monticello Street Bogue Chitto, MS
Stadium: Troy Smith Field
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach: Garreth Sartin


Select Year:    
1964  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 Garreth Sartin enters his 20th season as Head Coach at Bogue Chitto.
 The Bobcats finished 2nd in District 7.
 
2021 Season
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 27  vs. Pisgah    42   20   W       
 Fri., Sep. 3  vs. Mount Olive    23   34   L       
 Fri., Sep. 10  @ Enterprise Lincoln    38   20   W       
 Fri., Sep. 17  vs. Mize    7   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 24  @ Puckett    13   7   W       
 Fri., Oct. 1  @ West Lincoln   *  17   6   W       
 Fri., Oct. 8  vs. Loyd Star   *  24   26   L       
 Fri., Oct. 15  @ East Marion   *  13   12   W       
 Fri., Oct. 22  vs. Amite County   *  31   6   W       
 Thu., Oct. 28  @ Franklin County    31   14   W       
 Playoffs 
 Fri., Nov. 5  vs. Pelahatchie    23   44   L       1st Round Playoffs 
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record8-3
  Points Scored262
  Scoring Average23.8
  Points Allowed189
  Defense Average17.2
  Opponents Record47-67
  District Record3-1
  Home Record3-3
  Away Record5-0
  
2021 Class 2A District 7 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Loyd Star 9-23482490-120314-0138117  Brian Ford
Bogue Chitto 8-32621890-123443-18550  Garreth Sartin
East Marion 3-61992340-10482-211256  Brad Hughes
Amite County 3-61842430-18541-39295  Reginald Lumpkin
West Lincoln 0-9982790-430139  Brad Bland



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Ken Stabler, Bart Starr, Ozzie Newsome, John Stallworth, John Hannah and Buck Buchanan are all members of the NFL Hall of Fame and played high school football in Alabama.