News

We now have 539 teams &  
116,062 games on AHSFHS.org.




Broad Street Football Team History


Broad Street Jaguars
Broad Street High School

1305 Martin Luther King Drive Shelby, MS
Stadium:
Colors: Blue & Gold
Coach:


Select Year:    
1970  <-- 1970 <- 1970 -> 1971 --> 2017

1970 Season Highlights
 The Head Coach is unknown.
 This was the first season Broad Street fielded a team.
 
1970 Season
               
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Sep. 4                  
 Fri., Sep. 11   Nugent Center    20   18   W       
 Fri., Sep. 18  vs. Elzy    14   28   L       
 Fri., Sep. 25                  
 Fri., Oct. 2                  
 Fri., Oct. 9                  
 Fri., Oct. 16                  
 Fri., Oct. 23                  
 Fri., Oct. 30                  
 Fri., Nov. 6                  
 
1970 Season Totals
  Record1-1
  Points Scored34
  Scoring Average17.0
  Points Allowed46
  Defense Average23.0
  Opponents Record20-19 -8
  Home Record0-1
  Away Record0-0
  



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Spence McCracken won a record 21 Area/Region Championships at Montgomery Academy, Lee Montgomery and Opelika during his coaching career.