News

We now have 558 teams &  
119,549 games on AHSFHS.org.




Vardaman Football Team History


Vardaman Rams
Vardaman High School

106 WB Gregg Drive Vardaman, MS
Stadium: Carter Field
Colors: Blue & White
Coach: Brennan Pugh


Select Year:    
1930  <-- 2020 <- 2021 -> 2021 --> 2021

2021 Season Highlights
 Brennan Pugh enters his 3rd season as Head Coach at Vardaman.
 
2021 Season
   
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Aug. 27   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 3   OPEN               
 Thu., Sep. 9  @ East Webster    0   33   L       
 Thu., Sep. 16  vs. Myrtle    43   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 24  vs. Noxapater   *  24   13   W       
 Fri., Oct. 1  @ Sebastopol   *  6   23   L       
 Fri., Oct. 8  vs. Leake County   *  20   6   W       
 Fri., Oct. 15  @ French Camp Academy   *  25   39   L       
 Fri., Oct. 22  vs. Hamilton   *  13   19   L       
 Fri., Oct. 29  @ Ethel   *               
 Thu., Nov. 4  @ West Lowndes   *               
 
2021 Season Totals
  Record3-4
  Points Scored131
  Scoring Average18.7
  Points Allowed133
  Defense Average19.0
  Opponents Record35-43
  District Record2-3
  Home Record3-1
  Away Record0-3
  
2021 Class 1A District 3 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Ethel 5-31521343-2108122  Adam Smith
French Camp Academy 4-51451544-112677  Nathan Wright
Hamilton 2-71292401-469155  Wade Tackett
Leake County 1-7602651-454174  Damien Darby
Noxapater 3-61402592-4112185  Roy Rigsby
Sebastopol 4-52471992-315191  Nicky Mooney
Vardaman 3-41311332-388100  Brennan Pugh
West Lowndes 7-23011056-024448  Anthony King



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Robby James has won nine AISA State Championships during his career at Catherine Academy, Morgan Academy and Marengo Academy.