News

We now have 539 teams &  
116,062 games on AHSFHS.org.




Grenada Football Team History


Grenada Chargers
Grenada High School

1875 Fairgrounds Road Grenada, MS
Stadium: Charger Stadium
Colors: Royal Blue & Scarlett
Coach: Ashley Kuhn


Select Year:    
1916  <-- 2019 <- 2020 -> 2020 --> 2020

2020 Season Highlights
 Ashley Kuhn enters his 10th season as Head Coach at Grenada.
 
2020 Season
 
 Date   Opponent  Score   
 Fri., Sep. 4  vs. Oxford    20   37   L       
 Fri., Sep. 11  @ Kosciusko    29   0   W       
 Fri., Sep. 18   OPEN               
 Fri., Sep. 25  vs. Saltillo   *  38   11   W       
 Fri., Oct. 2  @ Lafayette   *  14   35   L       
 Thu., Oct. 8  vs. Columbus   *  14   7   W       
 Fri., Oct. 16  vs. West Point   *  28   21   W (OT)      
 Fri., Oct. 23  @ Lake Cormorant   *  12   10   W       
 Fri., Oct. 30  @ Center Hill   *               
 Fri., Nov. 6  vs. New Hope   *               
 
2020 Season Totals
  Record5-2
  Points Scored155
  Scoring Average22.1
  Points Allowed121
  Defense Average17.3
  Opponents Record37-35
  District Record4-1
  Home Record3-1
  Away Record2-1
  
2020 Class 5A District 1 Standings
  Regular Season   Playoffs   District Record 
 Team  W/L/T  PF   PA  W/L/T PF   PA  W/L/T  PF  PA   Coach 
Center Hill 5-31891273-29872  Alan Peacock
Columbus 1-7791551-466120  Josh Pulphus
Grenada 5-21551214-110684  Ashley Kuhn
Lafayette 6-22331074-114861  Michael Fair
Lake Cormorant 5-21721263-212795  Nick Nester
New Hope 2-61172261-478167  Wade Tackett
Saltillo 1-6381271-427101  Ryan Summers
West Point 5-32251613-214292  Chris Chambless



Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.




Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Florida State head coach Bobby Bowden was a star quarterback at Woodlawn high school in Birmingham.